Canyon Laboratory (TVMDL)

Website:
http://tvmdl.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
806-651-7478
Fax Number:
806-651-7477
Physical Location:
3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016
Mailing Address:
WT Box 60818
Canyon, TX 79106
Parent Unit:
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory (TVMDL)
Entity:
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory (TVMDL)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Archer, Amanda

Customer Service Associate III

amanda.archer@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7420 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Berry, Stephanie

Technician II

stephanie.berry@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7478 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Buckner, Sydney

Student Worker

sydney.buckner@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Finley, Abigail

Diagnostic Pathologist

abigail.finley@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Gillis, Keli

Administrative Coordinator I

keli.gillis@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7422 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Helpdesk, TVMDL

TVMDL Help Desk

AgriLife Information Technology (affiliated)

helpdesk@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9101 (p)

483 Agronomy Rd
College Station, TX 77843

Khan, Owais

Section Head

owais.khan@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7411 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Kittana, Hatem

Diagnostic Bacteriologist

hatem.kittana@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Lone, Abdul

Veterinary Microbiologist

abdul.lone@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Lovell, Gayla

Technician III

gayla.lovell@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Matthews, Morgan

Veterinary Pathologist

morgan.matthews@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7415 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

McNutt, Lisa

Technician II

lisa.mcnutt@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Merrell, Stephanie

Assistant Program Director

stephanie.merrell@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7407 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Monday, Jessie

Veterinary Diagnostician II

jessie.monday@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7409 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Monday, Nick

Scientist I

nicholas.monday@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Moore, Logan

Technician I

henry.moore@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Morrow, Michelle

Administrative Associate V

michelle.morrow@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7421 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Raleigh, Russell

Assistant Section Head

rusty.raleigh@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7418 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Reinisch, Alesia

Scientist II

alesia.reinisch@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7410 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Sanchez Gama, Jonatan

Technican I

jonatan.sanchez-gama@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Scott, Megan

Technician I

megan.scott@ag.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Sims, Will

Veterinary Pathologist

will.sims@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7414 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Stephens, Rachel

Technican I

rachel.stephens@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Velarde, Celia

Customer Service Associate III

celia.velarde@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7423 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Velasquez, Nina

Technician I

nina.velasquez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Waggoner, Aubrey

Technician III

aubrey.waggoner@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7426 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016