Canyon Laboratory (TVMDL)

Website:
http://tvmdl.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
806-651-7478
Fax Number:
806-651-7477
Physical Location:
3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016
Mailing Address:
WT Box 60818
Canyon, TX 79106
Parent Unit:
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory (TVMDL)
Entity:
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory (TVMDL)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Baer, Emilie

Diagnostic Technician

Microbiology

emilie.baer@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Barraza, Sage

Technician II

sage.barraza@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Brasher, Aubrey

Diagnostic Technician

Microbiology

aubrey.brasher@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Delgado, Jacob

Diagnostic Technician

Clinical Pathology

jacob.delgado@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Dimitrov, Kiril

Assistant Director, Agency (Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory (TVMDL))

Microbiology & Research

kiril.dimitrov@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Finley, Abby

Diagnostic Pathologist

Anatomic Pathology & Necropsy

abigail.finley@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Gillis, Keli

Administrative Coordinator I

Client Services

keli.gillis@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Helpdesk, TVMDL

TVMDL Help Desk (AgriLife Information Technology)

helpdesk@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9101 (p)

483 Agronomy Rd
College Station, TX 77843

Holwick, Hayden

Student Assistant

Necropsy

hayden.holwick@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Key, Torri

Diagnostic Technician

Microbiology

torri.key@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Khan, Owais

Lead Scientist

Microbiology

owais.khan@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Kleinhenz, Katie

Veterinary Pathologist

Anatomic Pathology & Necropsy

katie.kleinhenz@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Lovell, Gayla

Supervisor, Veterinary Laboratory

Microbiology

gayla.lovell@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Mason, Madison

Technician I

madison.mason@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

McCulloch, Aubrey

Technician III

Necropsy

aubrey.mcculloch@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

McNutt, Lisa

Technician II

Microbiology

lisa.mcnutt@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Merrell, Stephanie

Assistant Program Director

Administration

stephanie.merrell@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Morrow, Michelle

Administrative Associate V

Client Services

michelle.morrow@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Pembelton, Madeleine

Student Assistant

Client Services

madeleine.pembelton@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Reinisch, Alesia

Scientist II

Microbiology

alesia.reinisch@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Sanchez Gama, Jonatan

Technician III

Microbiology

jonatan.sanchez-gama@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Simmons, Misty

Technician II

misty.simmons@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Stephens, Rachel

Technican II

Clinical Pathology

rachel.stephens@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Thompson, Alexis

Veterinary Diagnostician II

Veterinary Services

alexis.thompson@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Velarde, Celia

Customer Service Associate III

Client Services

celia.velarde@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Velasquez, Nina

Technician II

Microbiology

nina.velasquez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016

Wikander, Yvonne

Diagnostic Clinical Pathologist

Clinical Pathology

yvonne.wikander@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806-651-7478 (p)

806-651-7477 (f)

3209 Russell Long Boulevard
Canyon, TX 79016