College Station Laboratory (TVMDL)

Email Address:
director@tvmdl.tamu.edu
Website:
http://tvmdl.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-845-3414
Fax Number:
979-845-1794
Physical Location:
483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
4471 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4471
Parent Unit:
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory (TVMDL)
Entity:
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory (TVMDL)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Akins, Judith

Clinical Pathologist

judy.akins@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9108 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Anderson, Breonna

Technician I

breonna.anderson@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Andrews, Vanessa

Assistant Section Head

vanessa.andrews@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9113 (p)

979-845-3414 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Anguiano, Maritza

Supervisor, Veterinary Laboratory

maritza.anguiano@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-5033 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Babowicz, Megan

Diagnostic Technician

megan.babowicz@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
4417 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Barber, Norma

Diagnostic Technician

norma.barber@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Barnett, Macy

Diagnostic Technician

macy.barnett@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
4417 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Birdsell, Abigail

Technician I

abigail.birdsell@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77840

Borst, Mindy

Assistant Section Head

mindy.borst@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9159 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Bridoux, Alexandre

Lead Scientist

alexandre.bridoux@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

P.O. Drawer 3040
4417 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Burns, Devin

Technician II

devin.burns@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Casey-Ortiz, Rebecca

Technican

rebecca.casey-ortiz@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
4417 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Castro, Juan

Scientist II

juan.castro@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9111 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Cathey, Carol

Scientist II

carol.cathey@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9158 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Cervantes, Miguel

Diagnostic Technician

miguel.cervantes@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Chavarria, Brittney

Technician I

brittney.chavarria@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Cline, Brittany

Technician II

brittany.cline@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Cornforth, Logan

Technician II

logan.cornforth@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Cramer, Megan

Diagnostic Technician

megan.cramer@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

843 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Crump, Morgan

Customer Service Associate III

morgan.crump@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
4417 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Cubero, Elianna

Diagnostic Technician

elianna.cubero@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Daellenbach, Malerie

Technician III

malerie.daellenbach@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

De La Cruz, Iris

Diagnostic Technician

iris.delacruz@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

843 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Delaconcha, Andres

Veterinary Pathologist

andres.delaconcha@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9123 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Delovio, Malcolm

Lead Scientist

malcolm.delovio@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-847-5822 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Diaz Delgado, Josue

Veterinary Pathologist

josue.diazdelgado@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9118 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Dimitrov, Kiril

Assistant Director, Agency

kiril.dimitrov@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-7891 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

DuPont, Casey

Assistant Program Director

casey.dupont@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-5904 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Edwards, Erin

Assistant Section Head Histopathology

erin.edwards@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-7833 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Ferro, Pam

Section Head

pam.ferro@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9161 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Frazier, Nathan

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

nathan.frazier@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
4417 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Gold, Randi

Veterinary Pathologist

randi.gold@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9119 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Gomez, Gabe

Assistant Director, Agency

gabriel.gomez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9120 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Gonzalez, Lisa

Technician I

lisa.gonzalez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Gonzalez, Mayra

Technician

mayra.gonzalez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
4417 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Green, Kalyn

Laboratory Supervisor

kalyn.green@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-7846 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Guerrero, Jacklyn

Customer Service Associate III

jacklyn.guerrero@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Gwinner, Chase

Scientist II

robert.gwinner@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9138 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Hada, Samantha

Student Assistant

samantha.hada@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Halliburton, Hailey

Technican II

hailey.halliburton@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Harrell, Preston

Customer Service Associate III

preston.harrell@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-9003 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Helpdesk, TVMDL

TVMDL Help Desk

AgriLife Information Technology (affiliated)

helpdesk@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9101 (p)

483 Agronomy Rd
College Station, TX 77843

Hoffman, Ammon

Technician I

ammon.hoffman@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
4417 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Holland, Lonna

Diagnostic Technician

lonna.holland@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Hubbard Hobbs, Karen

Technician II

karen.hubbard-hobbs@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-5034 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Jacobs, Bernard

Scientist II

bennie.jacobs@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9125 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Jessie, Kiana

Technican II

kiana.jessie@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Jones, Brittney

Technican I

brittney.jones@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Jones, Emma

Technician I

emma.jones@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Juhas, Hannah

Technician I

hannah.juhas@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
Tamu 4147
Coll, TX 77841

Keane, Sydney

Laboratory Supervisor

sydney.keane@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-5035 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Kellerman, Julie

Technician I

julie.kellerman@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Kemp, Shelby

Diagnostic Technician

shelby.kemp@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Kim, Sok Ho

Scientist II

sokho.kim@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Koch-Horn, Stephanie

Scientist I

stephanie.koch@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-8723 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Kroll, Leeanna

Senior Adminstrative Coordinator II

leeanna.kroll@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9131 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Landis, Melanie

Veterinary Diagnostician

melanie.landis@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9128 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Lemburg, Rod

Facilities Coordinator III

rod.lemburg@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9170 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Leopold, Garret

Diagnostic Technician

garret.leopold@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Li, Betty

Technician II

betty.li@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Lingsweiler, Sonia

Assistant Section Head

sonia.lingsweiler@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9144 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Lo, Chih-Ping

Scientist II

chih-ping.lo@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9109 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Maguire, Cheryl

Veterinary Diagnostician II

cheryl.maguire@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9154 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Maldonado, Clarissa

Technician I

clarissa.maldonado@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Mays, Travis

Section Head

travis.mays@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9142 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

McBride, Sabryna

Diagnostic Technician

sabryna.mcbride@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Meier, Jennifer

Supervisor, Veterinary Laboratory

jennifer.meier@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-5039 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Michaels, Libby

Technician I

libby.michaels@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Moloch, Sherry

Diagnostic Technician

sherry.moloch@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Nie, Yan

Postdoctoral Research Associate

yan.nie@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

O'Leary, David

Technician III

david.oleary@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
4417 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Paul, Narayan

Section Head

narayan.paul@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9146 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Piccione, Julie

Assistant Director, Agency

julie.piccione@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-5571 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Pokos, Elizabeth

Laboratory Coordinator II

elizabeth.pokos@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Pope, Kiera

Diagnostic Technician

kiera.pope@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Prusak, Julie Anna

Technician I

julieanna.prusak@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Pryde, Torey

Technician I

torey.pryde@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Reece, Sibyl

Technician I

sibyl.reece@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Reilley, Michael

Diagnostic Technician

michael.reilley@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Rice, Laura

Veterinary Pathologist

laura.rice@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9122 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Richardson, Grant

Technician I

grant.richardson@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Richardson, Kaleb

Customer Service Associate III

kaleb.richardson@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
4417 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Richardson, Kellie

Techncian I

kellie.richardson@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Ricondo, Andrea

Diagnostic Technician

andrea.ricondo@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
4417 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Rodriguez, Ashley

Supervisor, Veterinary Laboratory

ashley.rodriguez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-9002 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Rodriguez, Carlos

Section Head

carlos.rodriguez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9130 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Rodriquez, Kalynn

Customer Service Associate III

kalynn.rodriquez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Roig, Paige

Supervisor, Veterinary Laboratory

paige.roig@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9140 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Roth, Esther

Technician I

esther.roth@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Ruffin, Price

Student Technician

price.ruffin@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Scarborough, Teresa

Customer Service Associate III

teresa.scarborough@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Schroeder, Megan

Assistant Section Head

megan.schroeder@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9147 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Schulz, Bailey

Administrative Coordinator I

bailey.schulz@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9157 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Scott, Kaleigh

Technician I

kaleigh.scott@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
4417 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Seidel, Karen

Customer Service Associate III

karen.seidel@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-5028 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Sheldrake, Anna

Client Services Associate III

anna.sheldrake@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9115 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Sheppard, Guy

Veterinary Diagnostician II

guy.sheppard@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9107 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Southerlend, Aislin

Customer Service Associate III

aislin.southerlend@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Stillwell, Kellye

Diagnostic Technician

kellye.stillwell@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Stone, Tanner

Technician I

tanner.stone@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Taylor, Pauline

Administrative Coordinator II

pauline.taylor@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9162 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Templeton, Alexis

Assistant Section Head

alexis.templeton@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9116 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Tena, Shelly

Customer Service Associate III

shelly.tena@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Valasek, Stephanie

Customer Service Associate III

stephanie.valasek@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-9004 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Wade, Jennifer

Administrative Coordinator II

jennifer.wade@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9129 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Wagnon, Lindsey

Technician I

lindsey.wagnon@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Wampler, Caitlin

Supervisor, Veterinary Laboratory

caitlin.wampler@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Washington, Victoria

Diagnostic Technician

victoria.washington@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
4417 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Winn, Cullyn

Assistant Program Director

cullyn.winn@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9137 (p)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843

Zubieta, Alyssa

Diagnostic Technician

alyssa.zubieta@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-845-3414 (p)

979-845-1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843