People By Specialization

11 People Have the specialization "Animal Breeding"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and nicknames), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Cleere, Jason

Specializations: Animal Breeding, Cattle, Food

Associate Professor and Extension Beef Cattle Specialist

Animal Science (ANSC) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

jason.cleere@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-6931 (p)

979-458-3387 (f)

Kleberg Center, Room 241C
College Station, TX 77843

Dunlap, Kathrin

Specializations: Animal Breeding, Environment, Fetal Programming, Health, Metabolism, Pregnancy, Sustainability

Associate Professor & Associate Department Head

Animal Science (ANSC) (Texas A&M AgriLife Research)

kathrin.dunlap@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-2045 (p)

Kleberg Center, Room 133 E
College Station, TX 77843

Forrest, David

Specializations: Animal Breeding, Breeding Soundness, Food, Ovarian Cycling, Reproductive Physiology

Professor

Animal Science (ANSC) (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University)

Associate Department Head; Graduate Faculty

d-forrest@tamu.edu

979-845-1541 (p)

Kleberg Center, Room 133
College Station, TX 77843

Gill, Clare

Specializations: Animal Breeding, Food, Genomics

Professor

Animal Science (ANSC) (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University)

Graduate Faculty

clare.gill@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-7129 (p)

474 Olson Blvd., Suite 432
College Station, TX 77843-2471

Herring, Andy

Specializations: Animal Breeding, Animal Breeding And Genetics, Beef Cattle Breeding, Beef Cattle Production Systems, Beef Supply Chains, Economy, Food, Global Dynamics, International Development, Sustainability, Youth, Youth Development Initiatives

Professor & Interim Department Head

Animal Science (ANSC) (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University)

andy.herring@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9284 (p)

Kleberg Center, Room 432
College Station, TX 77843

Ing, Nancy

Specializations: Animal Breeding, Animal Reproduction, Endocrine Disruptor, Environment, Gene Expression, Health

Professor

Animal Science (ANSC) (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University)

Graduate Faculty

nancy.ing@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-2790 (p)

Kleberg Center, Room 410
College Station, TX 77843

Paschal, Joe

Specializations: Animal Breeding, Beef Cattle, Food, Genetics

Professor and Extension Livestock Specialist

Corpus Christi Research and Extension Center (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Graduate Faculty

joe.paschal@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406

Pinchak, Bill

Specializations: Animal Breeding, Beef Cattle Nutrition, Food, Greenhouse Gas Emissions, Health, Stocker Cattle, Sustainability

Professor

Vernon Research and Extension Center (Texas A&M AgriLife Research)

Graduate Faculty

bill.pinchak@ag.tamu.edu

940-552-9941 (p)

940-552-2317 (f)

11708 Highway 70 South
Vernon, TX 76384

Riley, David

Specializations: Animal Breeding, Food, Genetic Improvement

Professor

Animal Science (ANSC) (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University)

david.riley@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-2667 (p)

979-845-6433 (f)

Kleberg Center, Room 133
College Station, TX 77843

Sanders, James

Specializations: Animal Breeding, Food, Genetic Improvement

Senior Professor

Animal Science (ANSC) (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University)

james.sanders@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-2676 (p)

Kleberg Center, Room 432
College Station, TX 77843

Satterfield, Carey

Specializations: Animal Breeding, Environment, Fetal Programming, Health, Metabolism, Nutrition, Pregnancy, Sustainability

Associate Professor

Animal Science (ANSC) (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University)

Graduate Faculty

carey.satterfield@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-6448 (p)

Kleberg Center, Room 410 C
College Station, TX 77843