El Paso Research and Extension Center

Website:
http://elpaso.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
915-859-9111
Fax Number:
915-859-1078
Physical Location:
1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020
Mailing Address:
1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020
Unit Head:

Beth Racine

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Ademu, Lilian

Postdoctoral Research Associate

lilian.ademu@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Aguilar, Julio

Non Affiliiated Student Technician I

julio.aguilar@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Alfaro Hudak, Katelin

Assistant Professor

katelin.alfarohudak@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Castro-Lopez, Carlos

Non-Affiliated Student Technician I

carlos.castro@ag.tamu.edu

915-701-3089 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Dominguez, Marisol

Assistant Research Scientist

marisol.dominguez@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Ganjegunte, Girisha

Specializations: Agricultural Production, Conservation, Energy, Environment, Irrigation Scheduling, Management, Monitoring, Reuse, Salinity, Soil Salinity, Sustainability, Water, Water Quality

Professor

girisha.ganjegunte@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Gracia, Ashley

Non-Affiliated Student Assisant

ashley.gracia@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Johnson, Abbey

Research Associate

abbey.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Mendoza, Valerie

Operations Manager

valerie.mendoza@ag.tamu.edu

915-701-3044 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Mohsin, Md

Program Manager

md.mohsin@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Munoz, Reymundo

Maintenance Foreman II

reymundo.munoz@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Palmate, Santosh

Specializations: Agricultural Water Management, Best Managamenet Practices (BMP), Climate Change, Digital and Precision Agriculture, Drones, Environment, GHG emissions, Hydrology, Irrigation Scheduling, Multi-/Hyper-spectral and Thermal Imaging, Participatory Modeling, Remote sensing and GIS, Resource Management And Conservation, Rover, Sustainability, SWAT Modeling, System Dynamics And Modeling, UAV/UAS and UGV, Urbanization And Land Use, Water Resources, Watershed management

Assistant Professor

santosh.palmate@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Perez, Analicia

Program Coordinator II

analicia.perez@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Pierce, Sandra

Specializations: Agricultural Education, Agricultural Literacy, Food And Nutrition, Youth Develop

Extension Program Specialist II

sandra.pierce@ag.tamu.edu

915-872-8791 (p)

915-872-8798 (f)

10601 North Looop
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Racine, Beth

Center Director

Associate Department Head; Resident Director

beth.racine@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Renteria, Mike

Maintenance Worker III

mike.renteria@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Reyes, Dorys

Non-Affiliated Student Assistant I

dorys.reyes@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Romero, Miguel

Business Administrator I

miguel.romero@ag.tamu.edu

915-701-3036 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Varela, Veronica

Business Coordinator I

veronica.varela@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Venecia, Valerie

Program Director

valerie.venecia@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020