El Paso Research and Extension Center

Website:
http://elpaso.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
915-859-9111
Fax Number:
915-859-1078
Physical Location:
1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020
Mailing Address:
1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020
Unit Head:

Beth Racine

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Ademu, Lilian

Program Manager

lilian.ademu@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Arce, Heather

Research Associate

heather.arce@ag.tamu.edu

915-701-3071 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Castro-Lopez, Carlos

Non-Affiliated Student Technician I

carlos.castro@ag.tamu.edu

915-701-3089 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Chaganti, Vijaya Satya

Postdoctoral Research Associate

vijayasatya.chaganti@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Ganjegunte, Girisha

Specializations: Agricultural Production, Conservation, Energy, Environment, Irrigation Scheduling, Management, Monitoring, Reuse, Salinity, Soil Salinity, Sustainability, Water, Water Quality

Associate Professor

girisha.ganjegunte@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Gao, Jingjing

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

jingjing.gao@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Gomez, Alfredo

Non Affiliated Student Assistant

alfredo.gomez@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Gracia, Ashley

Non-Affiliated Student Assisant

ashley.gracia@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Guzman Gonzalez, Vianey

Non - Affiliated Student Technician I

vianeydejesus.guzman@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Johnson, Abbey

Research Associate

abbey.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Mendoza, Valerie

Operations Manager

valerie.mendoza@ag.tamu.edu

915-701-3044 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Munoz, Reymundo

Maintenance Worker I

reymundo.munoz@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Palmate, Santosh

Postdoctoral Researcher

santosh.palmate@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Perez, Analicia

Program Coordinator II

analicia.perez@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Pierce, Sandra

Extension Program Specialist I

sandra.pierce@ag.tamu.edu

915-872-8791 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Racine, Beth

Center Director

Associate Department Head; Resident Director

beth.racine@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Romero, Miguel

Business Administrator I

miguel.romero@ag.tamu.edu

915-701-3036 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Talchabhadel, Rocky

Postdoctoral Research Associate

rocky.talchabhadel@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Trejo, Jimmy

Maintenance Worker II

jimmy.trejo@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Trevizo, Alondra

Business Assistant I

alondra.trevizo@ag.tamu.edu

915-701-3035 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Uribe, Isabel

UTEP Work-Study Student

isabel.uribe@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

915-859-1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020