Educational Development and Engagement (EDE)

Email Address:
agrilifelearn@tamu.edu
Website:
https://agrilifelearn.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
979-803-1372
Fax Number:
979-845-2414
Physical Location:
578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2112 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2112
Unit Head:

Caitlyn Calvert

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Ashley, Kwency

Program Aide - Outreach

kwency.ashley@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1372 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AGLS Bldg, MS 2116
College Station, TX 77843-2116

Baggett, Kristin

Service Center Manager

kristin.baggett@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5344 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Baker, Elizabeth

Customer Service Assistant Manager

elizabeth.baker@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-4583 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building, Ste 238
College Station, TX 77843

Bazan, Greg

Business Coordinator III (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

greg.bazan@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0198 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Beltran, Juan

Warehouse Supervisor

juan.beltran@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0578 (p)

2870 Harvey Mitchell Pkwy
Suite 700
Bryan, TX 77808

Berthold, Jamie

Digital Promotions Manager

jamie.berthold@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5369 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Billington, Brandon

Multimedia Project Specialist I

brandon.billington@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2344 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Bilski-Arredondo, Amy

Instructional Designer I

amy.bilski-arredondo@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1040 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Brewer, Wendi

Senior Business Administrator I (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

wendi.brewer@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1084 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 527
College Station, TX 77843

Burda, Sara

Program Aide - Course Editor & Reviewer

sara.burda@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1272 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Calvert, Caitlyn

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Educational Engagement and Development

caitlyn.calvert@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-2311 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Cantu, Jose

E-Commerce Coordinator

jose.cantu@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1372 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Childress, Classie

Instructional Designer I

classie.childress@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3047 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Clements, Kaylyn

Business Coordinator II (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

kaylyn.clements@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2266 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 530
College Station, TX 77843

Coufal, Courtney

Program Aide – Publications Assistant

courtney.coufal@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2363 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Coyle, Lexie

Program Aide - Multimedia

lexie.coyle@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5377 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

Horticulture Forest Science Bldg, Room 202
College Station, TX 77843-2133

DeLeon, Caity

Associate Editor

caity.deleon@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1354 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Denton, Emily

Program Coordinator I P9

emily.denton@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-4223 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Dworaczyk, Brett

Assistant Director, Data Management

brett.dworaczyk@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-2253 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Eagle, Micaela

Instructional Designer I

micaela.eagle@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1372 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Eaves, Shannon

Instructional Design Coordinator

shannon.eaves@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0145 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Fay, Jill

Assistant Director, Creative Services

jill.fay@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-4225 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Follis, April

Student Assistant

april.follis@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5338 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Frazier, Joshua

Program Coordinator II P11

joshua.frazier@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1572 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Frizzell, Jack

E-Commerce Manager

jack.frizzell@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5341 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Galan, Megan

Publishing Coordinator

megan.galan@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5353 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Garner, Kendall

Business Coordinator II

kendall.garner@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5005 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Haynes, Melissa

Program Aide - Course Editor & Reviewer

melissa.haynes@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5338 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Haynes, Miranda

Program Aide - Course Editor & Reviewer

miranda.haynes@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9688 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Helton, Sabra

Associate Editor

sabra.helton@ag.tamu.edu

817-578-6433 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Herbert, Taylor

Outreach Specialist

taylor.herbert@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1368 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Hirschler, Liz

Instructional Designer III

elizabeth.hirschler@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-4706 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Homeyer, Megan

Assistant Director, Platform Strategy and Operations

megan.homeyer@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-2224 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Huggins, Katy

Administrative Coordinator II

katy.huggins@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-4090 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Jones, Jimann

Business Coordinator III (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

jimann.jones@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5716 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Kaplan, Melissa

Customer Service Associate III

melissa.kaplan@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5335 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Krnavek-Smith, Melissa

Graphic Designer III

melissa.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1355 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Leija, James

Storekeeper II

james.leija@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2327 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

2870 Harvey Mitchell Pkwy
Suite 700
Bryan, TX 77808

Liu, Weiqi

Program Manager P12

weiqi.liu@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5338 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Lykins Arguello, Melanie

Student Assisstant

me.lykinsarguello@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-4223 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Manning, Shawna

Instructional Designer III

shawna.manning@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1621 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Mayner, Malorie

Instructional Designer I

malorie.mayner@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8043 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

McCord, Sharon

Program Aide- Editing Assistant

sharon.mccord@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5371 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

McGary, Shelby

Events Registration Specialist

shelby.mcgary@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5346 (p)

2870 Harvey Mitchell Pkwy
Suite 700
Bryan, TX 77808

Minix, Whitney

Business Coordinator I

whitney.minix@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5354 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Moore, Tarah

Instructional Design Coordinator

tarah.moore@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1366 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Olivarez, Vince

Programmer I

vincent.olivarez@ag.tamu.edu

956-903-1292 (p)

116 8th Street
Santa Rosa, TX 78593

Patil, Vidya

Instructional Designer III

vidya.patil@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5342 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Payne, Nadia

Program Manager P12

nadia.payne@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1649 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Perez, Ann

Business Coordinator III (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

ann.perez@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1286 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 510
College Station, TX 77843

Racus, Bryan

Student Assistant

bryan.racus@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5335 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Rocha, Diego

Events Coordinator I

diego.rocha@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5372 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Scarpinato-Pennell, Mary

Business Coordinator III (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

mary.pennell@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5715 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Seitz, Paige

Instructional Designer I

paige.seitz@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5721 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Selking, Ryan

Assistant Editor

ryan.selking@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3248 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Shoemaker, Katlin

Assistant Director, Strategic Initiatives

katlin.shoemaker@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-4225 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Stolle, Alex

Business Coordinator II (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

alex.stolle@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5329 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Underwood, Melissa

Business Coordinator II (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

melissa.underwood@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5719 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Van Soest, Nathanael

Multimedia Project Coordinator

nathanael.vansoest@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-4207 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Wilson, Callie

Customer Service Associate III

callie.wilson@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2349 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building, Suite 234
College Station, TX 77843

Young, Megan

Instructional Designer I

megan.young@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8038 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843