Beaumont Research Center

Website:
http://beaumont.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
409-752-2741
Physical Location:
1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713
Mailing Address:
1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713
Unit Head:

Lloyd Wilson

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Baldera, Karianys

Non-Affiliated Student Worker

karianys.baldera@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Bera, Tanumoy

Postdoctoral Research Associate

tanumoy.bera@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8626 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Bernaola, Lina

Assistant Professor

lina.bernaola@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8632 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Carre, Patrick

Program Aide

patrick.carre@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Castro, Agustin

Program Aide

agustin.castro@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Cormier, Brett

Technician

brett.cormier@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Dou, Fugen

Associate Professor

fugen.dou@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-245-8611 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Eason, Randyll

Manager, Farm Research Service

randy.eason@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-245-8622 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Elec, Venus

Research Associate

venus.elec@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Elumalai, Punniakotti

Research Associate

punniakotti.elumalai@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Enard, Megan

Business Coordinator II

megan.enard@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8620 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Freeman, Robert

Program Aide

robert.freeman@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Hammonds, Logan

Non - afffiliated Student Assistant

logan.hammonds@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Harper, Chersty

Research Associate

chersty.harper@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-245-8608 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Isaac, Julianna

Non Affiliated Student Worker

julianna.isaac@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Korenek, John

Manager, Farm Research Service

john.korenek@ag.tamu.edu

979-234-3578 (p)

2963 Fm 102
Eagle Lake, TX 77434

Lamichhane, Suman

Postdoctoral Research Associate

suman.lamichhane@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8625 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Latta, Sarah

Non-Affiliated Student Worker

sarah.latta@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Leon, Karin

Business Associate III

karin.leon@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Li, Sanai

Postdoctoral Research Associate

sanai.li@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8635 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Liu, Guangjie

Research Associate

guangjie.liu@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-245-8612 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Lloyd, Austin

Research Associate

austin.lloyd@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Meadows, Kierston

Non-Affiliated Student Worker

kierston.meadows@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Meitzen, Coleen

Administrative Associate II, Custodian

coleen.meitzen@ag.tamu.edu

979-500-3433 (p)

2963 Fm 102
Eagle Lake, TX 77434

Mistry, Asha

Program Aide

asha.mistry@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Morace, Brandy

Sr. Administrative Coordinator II

brandy.morace@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-245-8630 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Neal, Haley

Non Affiliated Student Worker

haley.neal@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Neloms, Jamien

Non-Affiliated Student Worker

jamien.neloms@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Nieto, Henry

Technican I

henry.nieto@ag.tamu.edu

979-234-3578 (p)

2963 Fm 102
Eagle Lake, TX 77434

Pearson, Rebecca

Research Assistant

rebecca.pearson@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8607 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Pena, Ruben

Non-affiliated Student Assistant

ruben.pena@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Petrowicz, Holly

Program Aide

holly.petrowicz@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Pradhan, Anjan Kumar

Research Associate

anjankumar.pradhan@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Prodhan, Md Zakaria Hossain

Postdoctoral Research Associate

mdzakaria.prodhan@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Ridge, Mia

Non-Affiliated Student Worker

mia.ridge@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Robinson, Hayden

Non-Affiliated Student Worker

hayden.robinson@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Rosas, Angelina

Non-affiliated Student Assistant

angelina.rosas@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Samonte, Stanley

Associate Professor

stanley.samonte@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8624 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Samonte, Vincent Enrique

Non-affiliated Student Assistant

vi.samonte@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Sanchez, Darlene

Assistant Research Scientist

darlene.sanchez@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8609 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Sarkar, Nupur

Postdoctoral Research Associate

nupur.sarkar@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Sarker, Basonti

Program Aide

basonti.sarker@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Sarker, Punam

Program Aide

punam.sarker@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Sheppard, Madeline

Non-Affiliated Student Worker

madeline.sheppard@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Singh, Gurjeet

Postdoctoral Research Associate

gurjeet.singh@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Solano, Rebecca

Non-affiliated Student Assistant

rebecca.solano@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Stelzel, Blake

Agricultural Research Technician I

blake.stelzel@ag.tamu.edu

979-234-3578 (p)

Eagle Lake
Beaumont, TX 77713

Tabien, Rodante

Professor Emeritus

rodante.tabien@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Talukder, Shyamal

Assistant Professor

shyamal.talukder@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8623 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Tarpley, Lee

Professor

lee.tarpley@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8617 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Trevino, Michael

Non-Affiliated Student Worker

michael.trevino@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Vernon, Joshua

Non-Affiliated Student Worker

joshua.vernon@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Wang, Jing

Software Applications Developer II

jing.wang@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Way, Mo

Professor Emeritus

mo.way@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-658-2186 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Weathington, Mya

Non-Affiliated Student Worker

mya.weathington@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Wilson, Lloyd

Professor and Center Director

lt.wilson@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-752-3045 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Yan, Zongbu

Project Manager I

zongbu.yan@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8629 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Yang, Yubin

Senior Biosystems Analyst

yubin.yang@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-245-8628 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Zhou, Xin-Gen

Specializations: organic rice diseases, rice disease diagonosis, rice disease management

Associate Professor

shane.zhou@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-245-8627 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713