Beaumont Research Center

Website:
http://beaumont.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
409-752-2741
Physical Location:
1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713
Mailing Address:
1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713
Unit Head:

Lloyd Wilson

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Abshire, Jessica

Business Coordinator II

jessica.abshire@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8614 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Araji, Hamid

Postdoctoral Research Associate

hamidreza.araji@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-245-8613 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Bamigbola, Kehinde

Non-affiliated Student Assistant

kehinde.bamigbola@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Bera, Tanumoy

Postdoctoral Research Associate

tanumoy.bera@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8626 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Castro, Agustin

Research Technician II

agustin.castro@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Chapman, William

Non-Affiliated Student Intern I

william.chapman@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Cormier, Brett

Technician

brett.cormier@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Croaker, Peyton

Research Assistant

peyton.croaker@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8621 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Dou, Fugen

Associate Professor

fugen.dou@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-245-8611 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Eason, Randyll

Manager, Farm Research Service

randy.eason@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-245-8622 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Enard, Megan

Business Associate III

megan.enard@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8620 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Freeman, Robert

Program Aide

robert.freeman@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Harper, Chersty

Research Associate

chersty.harper@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-245-8608 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Imran, Muhammad

Visiting Scholar

muhammad.imran@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Jones, Kyle

Technician III

kyle.jones@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8616 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Junaid, Shahzad

Visiting J - 1 Scholar

shahzad.junaid@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Korenek, John

Techncian I

john.korenek@ag.tamu.edu

979-234-3578 (p)

2963 Fm 102
Eagle Lake, TX 77434

Lamichhane, Suman

Postdoctoral Research Associate

suman.lamichhane@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8625 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Liu, Guangjie

Research Associate

guangjie.liu@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-245-8612 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Malone, Tyler

Graduate Assistant - Research

tyler.malone@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

McAnally, Sierra

Non-affiliated Student Assistant

sierra.mcanally@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Meitzen, Coleen

Administrative Associate II, Custodian

coleen.meitzen@ag.tamu.edu

979-500-3433 (p)

2963 Fm 102
Eagle Lake, TX 77434

Morace, Brandy

Sr. Administrative Coordinator II

brandy.morace@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-245-8630 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Nguyen, Thai

Non-affiliated Student Assistant

thai.nguyen@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Nieto, Henry

Technican I

henry.nieto@ag.tamu.edu

979-234-3578 (p)

2963 Fm 102
Eagle Lake, TX 77434

Parma, Patrick

Technician I

patrick.parma@ag.tamu.edu

979-234-3578 (p)

2963 Fm 102
Eagle Lake, TX 77434

Pearson, Rebecca

Research Assistant

becky.wolff@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8607 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Ringham, Kimberlie

Non-affiliated Student Assistant

kimberlie.ringham@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Samford, Jason

Manager, Farm Research Service

jason.samford@ag.tamu.edu

979-500-3435 (p)

2963 Fm 102
Eagle Lake, TX 77434

Samonte, Stanley

Associate Professor

stanley.samonte@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8624 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Sanchez, Darlene

Assistant Research Scientist

darlene.sanchez@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8609 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Shanmugam, Sudha

Postdoctoral Research Associate

sudha.shanmugam@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Stiles, Rayleigh

Non-affiliated Student Assistant

rayleigh.stiles@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Tabien, Rodante

Professor Emeritus

rodante.tabien@ag.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Talukder, Shyamal

Assistant Professor

shyamal.talukder@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-245-8623 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Tarpley, Lee

Professor

lee.tarpley@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8617 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Wang, Jing

Software Applications Developer II

jing.wang@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-245-8615 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Way, Mo

Professor Emeritus

mo.way@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-658-2186 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Weiblinger, Morgan

Student Worker

morgan.weiblinger@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-752-2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Wilson, Lloyd

Professor and Center Director

lt.wilson@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-752-3045 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Yan, Zongbu

Project Manager I

zongbu.yan@ag.tamu.edu

409-245-8629 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Yang, Yubin

Senior Biosystems Analyst

yubin.yang@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-245-8628 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Zhou, Xin-Gen

Associate Professor

shane.zhou@aesrg.tamu.edu

409-245-8627 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713