Information Resources (TFS)

Email Address:
support@tfs.tamu.edu
Website:
http://tfsfinance.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
979-458-7309
Physical Location:
303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897
Mailing Address:
303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897
Unit Head:

Casey Bryan

John Wegenhoft

Parent Unit:
Associate Director's Office - Finance & Administration (TFS)
Entities:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Bryan, Casey

Information Resources Department Head

cbryan@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6607 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845

Crigger, Tom

Systems Administrator II

tom.crigger@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6616 (p)

979-458-6611 (f)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845

Dudo, Justin

Systems Administrator II

jdudo@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6612 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1122
College Station, TX 77845

Guitron, Anita

Administrative Associate II

aguitron@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6690 (p)

979-458-6699 (f)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1109
College Station, TX 77845

Ivey, Tommi

Business Assistant II

tivey@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6609 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1122
College Station, TX 77845

Mahapatra, Nikki

Software Applications Developer II

nmahapatra@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6681 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1122
College Station, TX 77845

Mattert, Krista

End User Support Specialist II

kmattert@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7309 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1122
College Station, TX 77845

Michalak, Alicia

Administrative Coordinator I

amichalak@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6690 (p)

979-458-6699 (f)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1109
College Station, TX 77845

Raley, Earl

Tree Improvement Coordinator I

fraley@tfs.tamu.edu

979-845-2523 (p)

979-845-3272 (f)

Forest Science Lab
Building #1042 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843-2585

Tutt, Josh

Computer Maintenance Technician I

josh.tutt@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7309 (p)

979-458-6611 (f)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845

Wegenhoft, John

Employee Development Department Head

jwegenhoft@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6694 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845