Veterinary Pathobiology

Website:
http://vetmed.tamu.edu/vtpb/
Phone Number:
979-845-5941
Fax Number:
979-845-9231
Physical Location:
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
4467 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4467
Entity:
School of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences, Texas A&M University

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Ambrus, Andy

Research Scientist

aambrus@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

979-845-9231 (f)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Bhattarai, Eric

Research Associate

kiran@neo.tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Birch, Sharla

Graduate Assistant - Research

sbirch@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

979-845-9231 (f)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Bray, Jocelyne

Research Associate

jmayor@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Chen, Patricia

Senior Research Associate

pchen@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-4640 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Clubb, Ross

Office Assistant

rclubb@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Ficht, Thomas

Professor

tficht@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Garcia Gonzalez, Daniel

Research Associate

dgarcia@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

979-845-9231 (f)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Gonzalez, Rosa

Technician II

rgonzalez@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Guo, Fengguang

Graduate Assistant - Research

gfg3@neo.tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Guo, Jianhua

Associate Research Scientist

jguo@cvm.tamu.edu

979-862-2327 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Hardy, Vince

Program Manager P12

vhardy@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

979-845-9231 (f)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Holman, Patricia

Research Associate Professor

pholman@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Jewell, Mary

Senior Office Associate

mjewell@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Karkoska, Tina

Business Associate II

tkarkoska@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-4174 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Landrock, Danilo

Senior Research Associate (Nutrition (NUTR))

Assistant Research Scientist

danilo.landrock@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-9145 (p)

373 Olsen Bl
Cater-Mattil Hall, Rm 219
College Station, TX 77843

Luksovsky, Joe

Technician I

jluksovsky@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Malazzo, Jeanine

Business Coordinator II

jmalazzo@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-5944 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Moore, Kinsey

Social Media Student Assistant

kmoo7904@tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

979-845-9231 (f)

Texas A&M University
4467 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Ott, Jeannine

Postdoctoral Research Associate

jaott@tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

979-845-9231 (f)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Pugh, Roberta

Senior Research Associate

rpugh@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Sides, Shelley

Lead Office Associate

ssides@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

979-845-9231 (f)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Sun, Aijun

Postdoctoral Research Associate

asun@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Turner, Debra

Senior Research Associate

ddturner@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467