Director's Office, AgriLife Research

Website:
http://AgriLifeResearch.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-845-8486
Fax Number:
979-458-4765
Physical Location:
600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2142 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2142
Unit Head:

Matt Cochran

Heather Manley

Elizabeth Parker

Dr Gregory Pompelli

Dr Rebecca Seguin-Fowler

Entities:
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Bailey, Angela

Executive Assistant II

Administrative Support Staff

angela.bailey@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8197 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Brummett, Robert

Senior Licensing Manager

robert.brummett@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-2635 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 110
College Station, TX 77843-2583

Cisneros, Stephen

Associate Director of Operations and Development

stephen.cisneros@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8197 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Cochran, Matt

Program Director

matt.cochran@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8433 (p)

979-845-8486 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 518
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Eldridge, Galen

Research Specialist

galen.eldridge@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8486 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Fadamiro, Henry

Associate Agency Director-Chief Scientific Officer and Professor of Entomology

henry.fadamiro@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8197 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Gwyn, Jeff

Director of Program Development

jeff.gwyn@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1731 (p)

1500 Research Pkwy
Centeq A, Suite 150G
College Station, TX 77843-2583

Hurley, Janie

Program Director

janie.hurley@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-6337 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 100B
College Station, TX 77843-2583

Jones, Brenda

Program Coordinator

brenda.jones@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8486 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Kovar, Lauren

Student Worker

lauren.kovar@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8486 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Lamb, Cliff

Agency Director

Interim Head for Rangeland, Wildlife, Fisheries Management

Rangeland Wildlife and Fisheries Management (RWFM) (affiliated)

cliff.lamb@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8197 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Manley, Heather

Executive Associate Director Cross Boarder Threat

Heather.Manley@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2033 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 518D
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Mulcock, Kate

Student Worker

kate.mulcock@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8486 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Pompelli, Gregory

Director of Cross Border Threat Screening DHS Center of Excellence

gregory.pompelli@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2032 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 518E
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Sawkins, Mark

Assistant Program Director Of Development

mark.sawkins@ag.tamu.edu

979-847-6179 (p)

1500 Research Pkwy
Suite 200
College Station, TX 77843-2583

Scarmardo, Chris

Program Manager

c.scarmardo@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8436 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 518G
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Tydlacka, Rachel

Administrative Assistant

rachel.tydlacka@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8197 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Yurk, Ella

Administrative Associate III

ella.yurk@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-6337 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

1500 Research Pkwy
Centeq Building A Suite 110
College Station, TX 77840