Director's Office, AgriLife Research

Website:
http://AgriLifeResearch.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-845-8486
Fax Number:
979-458-4765
Physical Location:
600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2142 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2142
Unit Head:

Matt Cochran

Heather Manley

Elizabeth Parker

Dr Gregory Pompelli

Dr Rebecca Seguin-Fowler

Entities:
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Bailey, Angela

Executive Assistant II

Administrative Support Staff

angela.bailey@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8197 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Brummett, Robert

Senior Licensing Manager

robert.brummett@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-2635 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 110
College Station, TX 77843-2583

Cisneros, Stephen

Associate Director of Operations and Development

stephen.cisneros@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8193 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Cochran, Matt

Program Director

matt.cochran@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8433 (p)

979-845-8486 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 518
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Cozzitorto, Alex

Program Coordinator - Institute for Equine Sciences

alex.cozzitorto@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8183 (p)

3240 F&B Road
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Cummings, Meghan

Program Aide

meghan.cummings@ag.tamu.edu

832-314-9993 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Daniels, Kylie

Research Project Records and IACUC Assistant

kylie.daniels@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8486 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Davis, Stewart

Senior Licensing Manager

stewart.davis@ag.tamu.edu

979-847-5890 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 110H
College Station, TX 77843-2583

Doss, Katherine

Research Student Assistant

katherine.doss@ag.tamu.edu

940-536-0148 (p)

801 Cherry St Ste 850
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Dudley, Caraline

Student Assistant

caraline.dudley@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8486 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Gwyn, Jeff

Director of Program Development

jeff.gwyn@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1731 (p)

1500 Research Pkwy
Centeq A, Suite 150G
College Station, TX 77843-2583

Huffhines, Craig

Director, Institute of Equine Sciences

craig.huffhines@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8186 (p)

3240 F&B Road
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Hurley, Janie

Program Director

janie.hurley@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-6337 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 100B
College Station, TX 77843-2583

Ibrahim, Amir

Specializations: Biodiversity, Drought, Ecosystem, Environment, Food, Human Health, Plant Breeding, Subtropical Genomic Selection, Water, Wheat Breeding, Wheat Quality

Associate Director and Chief Scientific Officer

amir.ibrahim@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8486 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

Heep Center, Room 430C
370 Olsen Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Jones, Brenda

Program Coordinator

brenda.jones@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8486 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Kuta, Dustin

Farm Foreman I -Vineyards and Ranch Maintenance

dustin.kuta@ag.tamu.edu

936-285-7590 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Lamb, Cliff

Agency Director

Interim Head for Rangeland, Wildlife, Fisheries Management (Rangeland Wildlife and Fisheries Management (RWFM))

cliff.lamb@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8197 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Leyden, Eryn

Student Technician

eryn.leyden@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8197 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Lolley, James

Farm Foreman I – Hay and Cattle Operations

james.lolley@ag.tamu.edu

936-355-6743 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Manley, Heather

Executive Associate Director Cross Border Threat

Heather.Manley@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2033 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 518D
College Station, TX 77843-2142

McFarland, Andrew

Research Assistant

andrew.mcfarland@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8486 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Mohan, Akshatha

Graduate Student

akshatha.mohan@ag.tamu.edu

332-251-8896 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

3950 Finfeather Rd
College Station, TX 77843-2301

Mulcock, Kate

Student Worker

kate.mulcock@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8486 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Nichols, Matt

Ranch Manger, Thomas Ranch

matt.nichols@ag.tamu.edu

979-450-0335 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Peeples, Joshua

Visiting Assistant Professor

joshua.peeples@ag.tamu.edu

205-401-5197 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Pompelli, Gregory

Director of Cross Border Threat Screening DHS Center of Excellence

gregory.pompelli@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2032 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 518E
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Rajkitkul, Ekdev

Affliated Student Assistant

ekdev.rajkitkul@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8486 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Rose, Gayla

Student Assistant

gayla.rose@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8486 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Scarmardo, Chris

Program Manager

c.scarmardo@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8436 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 518G
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Slaton, Kevin

Farm Foreman I – Vehicle and Equipment Maintenance

kevin.slaton@ag.tamu.edu

936-443-4375 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Tydlacka, Rachel

Administrative Assistant

rachel.tydlacka@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8187 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Vann, Troy

Program Manager - Plant Growth & Phenotyping Facility

troy.vann@ag.tamu.edu

979-324-7999 (p)

979-458-4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Welborn, Brian

Licensing Manager

brian.welborn@ag.tamu.edu

979-847-5890 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 110H
College Station, TX 77843-2583

Zabin, Zawah

Research Student Assistant

zawah.zabin@ag.tamu.edu

940-536-0148 (p)

801 Cherry St Ste 850
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Zambre, Yash Vivek

Graduate Student

yashvivek.zambre@ag.tamu.edu

408-506-8998 (p)

3950 Finfeather Rd
College Station, TX 77843-2301