Starr County Office

Email Address:
starr-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://starr.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
956-487-2306
Fax Number:
956-716-8197
Physical Location:
500 N Britton Ave
Rio Grande City, TX 78582-2612
Mailing Address:
500 N Britton Ave
Rio Grande City, TX 78582-2612
Unit Head:

Dr. Ruben Saldana

Parent Unit:
District 12 Office - South
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Anderson, Natalie

Clerk

Support Staff

natalie.a@ag.tamu.edu

956-487-2306 (p)

956-716-8197 (f)

500 N Britton Ave
Rio Grande City, TX 78582-2612

Gonzalez, Lisa

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

lisa.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

956-487-2306 (p)

956-716-8197 (f)

500 N Britton Ave
Rio Grande City, TX 78582-2612

Gonzalez, Nilda

Clerk

Support Staff

nilda.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

956-487-2306 (p)

956-716-8197 (f)

500 N Britton Ave
Rio Grande City, TX 78582-2612

Lopez, Heidi

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

heidi.lopez@ag.tamu.edu

956-487-2306 (p)

956-716-8197 (f)

500 N Britton Ave
Rio Grande City, TX 78582-2612

Martinez, Neida

County Extension Agent-Family and Community Health

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

neida.martinez@ag.tamu.edu

956-487-2306 (p)

956-716-8197 (f)

500 N Britton Ave
Rio Grande City, TX 78582-2612

Montemayor, Omar

County Extension Agent

4-H Coordinator; Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

omar.montemayor@ag.tamu.edu

956-487-2306 (p)

500 N Britton Ave
Rio Grande City, TX 78582-2612

Rivas, Mariella

Clerk

Support Staff

mariella.rivas@ag.tamu.edu

956-487-2306 (p)

956-716-8197 (f)

500 N Britton Ave
Rio Grande City, TX 78582-2612

Sanchez, David

Nutrition Education Associate (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

david.sanchez@ag.tamu.edu

956-487-2306 (p)

956-716-8197 (f)

500 N Britton Ave
Rio Grande City, TX 78582