Corporate Engagement and Research Support

Website:
http://agriliferesearch.tamu.edu/contact/corporate-relations/
Phone Number:
979-862-2137
Physical Location:
1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2583 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2583
Unit Head:

Carl Muntean

Shay Simpson

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Guzman, Cristina

Research Development Officer

cristina.guzman@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1260 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

Hirsch, Heather

Program Manager P12

heather.hirsch@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-6071 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

Muntean, Carl

Acting Program Director

carl.muntean@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-2137 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

Riley, Meghan

Program Specialist I

meghan.riley@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7195 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

Simpson, Shay

Specializations: Air Quality, Bioenergy, Cotton, Engineering, Project Management

Associate Program Director

shay.simpson@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-6315 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

West, Bridget

Business Manager

bridget.west@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-2364 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

Zak-McDermott, Kendra

Program Assistant

kendra.zakmcdermott@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7195 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843