Digital Education

Email Address:
agrilifelearn@tamu.edu
Website:
https://digitaleducation.agrilife.org/
Phone Number:
979-845-9688
Fax Number:
979-845-2414
Physical Location:
578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 329
College Station, TX 77843
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2112 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2112
Unit Head:

Analyssa Abdalla

Caitlyn Calvert

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Abdalla, Analyssa

Associate Director, Business Development

analyssa.abdalla@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9688 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 329
College Station, TX 77843

Beltran, Juan

Warehouse Supervisor

juan.beltran@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0578 (p)

2870 Harvey Mitchell Pkwy
Suite 700
Bryan, TX 77808

Benge, Caity

Assistant Editor

caity.benge@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1354 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

2870 North Harvey Mitchell Pkwy, Ste 700
College Station, TX 77803

Boyd, Jennifer

Financial Specialist III

jennifer.boyd@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9688 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 329
College Station, TX 77843

Brown, Brigitte

Instructional Designer I

brigitte.brown@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-2457 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Suite 518K
College Station, TX 77843

Calvert, Caitlyn

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Digital Learning

caitlyn.calvert@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-2311 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Cantu, Jose

Customer Service Associate II

jose.cantu@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1372 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Denton, Emily

Student Assistant

emily.denton@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9688 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Dworaczyk, Brett

Database Administrator II

brett.dworaczyk@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-2253 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Fay, Jill

Instructional Design Manager

jill.fay@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-4225 (p)

578 John Kimbrough
College Station, TX 77843

Frazier, Joshua

E-Commerce Coordinator

joshua.frazier@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1572 (p)

Agls 518l
College Station, TX 77843

Frizzell, Jack

Project Coordinator I

jack.frizzell@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5341 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

032 Kleberg Animal & Food Sciences Center
474 Olsen Boulevard
College Station, TX 77843

Garner, Kendall

Business Coordinator I

kendall.garner@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5005 (p)

600 John Kimbrough
Room 518J
College Station, TX 77843

Garza, Jose

Student Assistant

jose.garza@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9688 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Graney, Megan

Graphic Designer I

megan.graney@ag.tamu.edu

608-723-9525 (p)

Agls 500
600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Helton, Sabra

Associate Editor

sabra.helton@ag.tamu.edu

817-578-6433 (p)

Agls 500
600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Hirschler, Liz

Instructional Designer II

elizabeth.hirschler@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-7694 (p)

979-845-1921 (f)

474 Olsen Blvd
Kleberg Animal And Food Sciences Center, Suite 101
College Station, TX 77843

Homeyer, Megan

Systems Administrator I- E-Commerce Administrator

megan.homeyer@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-2224 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Jahedkar, Shireen

Instructional Designer II

shireen.jahedkar@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1363 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 329
College Station, TX 77843

Jefferson, Ricky

Storekeeper II

ricky.jefferson@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-5263 (p)

855-511-6544 (f)

2870 North Harvey Mitchell Parkway, Suite 100
Bryan, TX 77807

Keenan, Odessa

Program Specialist I

odessa.keenan@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-2457 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Sciences Bldg, Ste 518K
College Station, TX 77843

Keppler, Katlin

Learning and Organization Development Manager

katlin.keppler@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-4225 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Kirchhoff, Teresa

Instructional Designer I

teresa.kirchhoff@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1040 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 518K
College Station, TX 77843

Krnavek-Smith, Melissa

Graphic Designer II

melissa.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1355 (p)

979-862-1202 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Kuskie, Amber

Instructional Designer I

amber.kuskie@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-2457 (p)

600 John Kimbrough
College Station, TX 77843

Lehmann, Valerie

Program Coordinator II

valerie.lehmann@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-2604 (p)

979-862-4511 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 513
College Station, TX 77843

Leiva, Analicia

Instructional Designer I

analicia.leiva@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-2457 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Sciences Bldg, Ste 518K
College Station, TX 77843

Liu, Weiqi

Instructional Designer I

weiqi.liu@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5338 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Sciences Bldg, Ste 518K
College Station, TX 77843

Manning, Shawna

Instructional Designer III

shawna.manning@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-2457 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Sciences Bldg. Ste 518K
College Station, TX 77843

Matzke, Casey

Program Specialist I

casey.matzke@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-2457 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Sciences Bldg, Ste 518K
College Station, TX 77843

Mayo, Cathryn

Business Coordinator II

cathryn.mayo@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5006 (p)

600 John Kimbrough
Room 518
College Station, TX 77843

McGary, Shelby

Customer Service Manager

shelby.mcgary@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5346 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Misztal, Marc

Multimedia Specialist II

marc.misztal@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1368 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Moore, Tarah

Instructional Designer II

tarah.moore@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1366 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Murany, Dan

Instructional Designer I

dan.murany@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5335 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Sciences Bldg, Ste 518K
College Station, TX 77843

Olivarez, Vince

Programmer I

vincent.olivarez@ag.tamu.edu

956-622-9514 (p)

116 8th Street
Santa Rosa, TX 78593

Patil, Vidya

Instructional Designer III

vidya.patil@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-2457 (p)

979-845-2114 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 329
College Station, TX 77843

Payne, Nadia

Multimedia Project Specialist II

nadia.payne@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-2457 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Sciences Bldg, Ste 518K
College Station, TX 77843

Ramirez, Michelle

Customer Service Associate II

michelle.ramirez@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-2457 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Sciences Bldg, Ste 518K
College Station, TX 77843

Seeger, Mikaela

Educational Product Specialist I

mikaela.seeger@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9688 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Sheridan, Daniel

Multimedia Project Specialist I

daniel.sheridan@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-4225 (p)

600 John Kimbrough
Room 518
College Station, TX 77843

Solano, James

Assistant Editor

james.solano@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-2457 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Sciences Bldg, Ste 518K
College Station, TX 77843

Solis, Eduardo

Student Worker

eduardo.solis@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9588 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Yates, Taylor

Educational Product Specialist I

taylor.yates@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9688 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843