Digital Education

Email Address:
agrilifelearn@tamu.edu
Website:
https://digitaleducation.agrilife.org/
Phone Number:
979-845-9688
Fax Number:
979-845-2414
Physical Location:
600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2402 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2402
Unit Head:

Analyssa Abdalla

Caitlyn Calvert

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Baker, Elizabeth

Customer Service Assistant Manager

elizabeth.baker@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5346 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Beltran, Juan

Warehouse Supervisor

juan.beltran@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0578 (p)

2870 Harvey Mitchell Pkwy
Suite 700
Bryan, TX 77808

Benge, Caity

Assistant Editor

caity.benge@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1354 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Billington, Brandon

Multimedia Project Specialist I

brandon.billington@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2344 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 329
College Station, TX 77843

Bilski-Arredondo, Amy

Instructional Designer I

amy.bilski-arredondo@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9688 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Brewer, Wendi

Senior Business Administrator I

AgriLife Business Services (affiliated)

wendi.brewer@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1084 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 335
College Station, TX 77843

Calvert, Caitlyn

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Digital Learning

caitlyn.calvert@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-2311 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Cantu, Jose

E-Commerce Coordinator

jose.cantu@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1372 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Catarineau, Michael

Multimedia Project Specialist I

michael.catarineau@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5353 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Chivvis, Jack

Student Assistant

jack.chivvis@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9688 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Denton, Emily

Student Assistant

emily.denton@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9688 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Douglas, Thurman

Storekeeper II

thurman.douglas@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1383 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

2870 Harvey Mitchell Parkway
Suite 700
Bryan, TX 77808

Driver, Kayla

Student Assistant

kayla.driver@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5346 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Dworaczyk, Brett

Database Administrator II

brett.dworaczyk@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-2253 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Eaves, Shannon

Instructional Designer I

shannon.eaves@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0145 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Fay, Jill

Learning and Organization Development Manager

jill.fay@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-4225 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Follis, April

Student Assistant

april.follis@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5338 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Frazier, Joshua

E-Commerce Coordinator

joshua.frazier@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1572 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Frizzell, Jack

E-Commerce Manager

jack.frizzell@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5341 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Garner, Kendall

Business Coordinator II

kendall.garner@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5005 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Graney, Megan

Graphic Designer I

megan.graney@ag.tamu.edu

608-723-9525 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Haynes, Miranda

Student Assistant

miranda.haynes@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9688 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Helton, Sabra

Associate Editor

sabra.helton@ag.tamu.edu

817-578-6433 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Herbert, Taylor

Program Specialist I

taylor.herbert@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9688 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Hirschler, Liz

Instructional Designer II

elizabeth.hirschler@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-4706 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Homeyer, Megan

Business Development Manager

megan.homeyer@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-2224 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Horsman, Taylor

Business Coordinator III

AgriLife Business Services (affiliated)

taylor.horsman@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1268 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building, Ste 334
College Station, TX 77843

Hudson, Cara

Photography Student Worker

cara.hudson@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9688 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Jahedkar-Vice, Shireen

Instructional Design Coordinator

s.jahedkar-vice@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1363 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Krnavek-Smith, Melissa

Graphic Designer II

melissa.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1355 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Leija, James

Storekeeper II

james.leija@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2327 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

2870 Harvey Mitchell Pkwy
Suite 700
Bryan, TX 77808

Leiva, Analicia

Instructional Designer II

analicia.leiva@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-2457 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Liu, Weiqi

Instructional Design Coordinator

weiqi.liu@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5338 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Lykins Arguello, Melanie

Student Assisstant

me.lykinsarguello@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-4223 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Manning, Shawna

Instructional Designer III

shawna.manning@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-2457 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Martinez, Leonardo

Student Assistant

leonardo.martinez@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9688 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Matzke, Casey

Program Specialist I

casey.matzke@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-2457 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

McGary, Shelby

Customer Service Manager

shelby.mcgary@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5346 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Minix, Whitney

Business Associate III

whitney.minix@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5354 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Moore, Tarah

Instructional Design Coordinator

tarah.moore@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1366 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Murany, Dan

Instructional Designer II

dan.murany@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5335 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Olivarez, Vince

Programmer I

vincent.olivarez@ag.tamu.edu

956-622-9514 (p)

116 8th Street
Santa Rosa, TX 78593

Patil, Vidya

Instructional Designer III

vidya.patil@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-2457 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Payne, Nadia

Multimedia Project Coordinator

nadia.payne@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-2457 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Ramirez, Michelle

Customer Service Associate II

michelle.ramirez@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-2457 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Ray, Lonnette

Business Administrator I

AgriLife Business Services (affiliated)

lonnette.ray@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1286 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Rayner, Christopher

Graphic Design Student Assistant

christopher.rayner@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-4090 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Riegert, Alexander

Student Assistant

alexander.riegert@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9688 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Selking, Ryan

Assistant Editor

ryan.selking@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3248 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Sheridan, Daniel

Multimedia Project Specialist I

daniel.sheridan@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-4225 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Shoemaker, Katlin

Product Development Manager

katlin.shoemaker@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-4225 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Solano, James

Assistant Editor

james.solano@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-2457 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Van Soest, Nathanael

Multimedia Project Specialist I

nathanael.vansoest@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-4207 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agriculture & Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Wilson, Callie

Customer Service Associate II

callie.wilson@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2349 (p)

2870 Harvey Mitchell Parkway
Suite 700
Bryan, TX 77808