Institute for Infectious Animal Diseases (IIAD)

Email Address:
iiad@ag.tamu.edu
Website:
http://iiad.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
979-845-1350
Fax Number:
979-845-5663
Physical Location:
578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2129
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2129 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2129
Unit Head:

Heather Engleking

Entities:
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences, Texas A&M University
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Engleking, Heather

Director

heather.engleking@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-3202 (p)

979-845-5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Healy, Madeline

Program Coordinator I

madeline.healy@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-2310 (p)

979-845-5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Joshi, Sunil

Business Coordinator I

sunil.joshi@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-7103 (p)

979-845-5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Manning, Sarah

Program Coordinator II

sarah.manning@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-6068 (p)

979-845-5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Peterson, Laura

Administrative Associate V

laura.peterson@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1350 (p)

979-845-5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Stowell-Moss, Julie

Program Coordinator II

julie.stowell-moss@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-2310 (p)

979-845-5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Tickel, Jimmy

Veterinarian -- Texas A&M AgriLife Research

jimmy.tickel@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-2310 (p)

979-845-5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Whisenant, Rachel

Associate Director, Institute

rachel.whisenant@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-2310 (p)

979-845-5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2129