East Texas Operations- South Region (TFS)

Phone Number:
979-458-6507
Physical Location:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Mailing Address:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Unit Head:

Joel Hambright

Parent Unit:
East Texas Operations (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Adkins, Anthony

Resource Specialist

andy.adkins@tfs.tamu.edu

409-423-2890 (p)

1452 FM 82 East
Kirbyville, TX 75956

Brito, Alisha

Resource Specialist

alisha.brito@tfs.tamu.edu

936-273-2261 (p)

1328 Fm 1488
Conroe, TX 77384

Carter, Michael

Resource Specialist II

mcarter@tfs.tamu.edu

936-327-4832 (p)

2103 Cos Street, Rm. 109
Liberty, TX 77575

Colton, Janine

Business Assistant II

jcolton@tfs.tamu.edu

409-246-2484 (p)

3882 US Hwy 69 N
Kountze, TX 77625

Cousins, James

Resource Specialist I

james.cousins@tfs.tamu.edu

936-273-2261 (p)

W.G. Jones State Forest
1328 Fm 1488
Conroe, TX 77384

Cunningham, Michael

Resource Specialist II

mcunningham@tfs.tamu.edu

409-423-2890 (p)

Siecke Forest
Hwy 82 East
Kirbyville, TX 75956

Elledge, Stephanie

TFS Dispatcher I

selledge@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8199 (p)

936-875-4812 (f)

1097 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Garrison, Matthew

Forester

matthew.garrison@tfs.tamu.edu

936-265-9050 (p)

2500 U.S. Hwy. 190 East
Livingston, TX 77351

Gill, John

Resource Specialist III

jgill@tfs.tamu.edu

409-384-9427 (p)

1 Parkway Blvd.
Jasper, TX 75951

Gill, Tim

Resource Specialist II

tgill@tfs.tamu.edu

409-384-9427 (p)

1 Parkway Blvd.
Jasper, TX 75951

Gillie, Koven

Resource Specialist I

koven.gillie@tfs.tamu.edu

936-265-9050 (p)

26508 Hwy 321, Fire Ground
Cleveland, TX 77327

Hambright, Joel

Regional Forester

jhambright@tfs.tamu.edu

936-295-5688 (p)

513 State Hwy 75N
Huntsville, TX 77320

Hargrove, Alex

Resource Specialist

alex.hargrove@tfs.tamu.edu

409-283-3785 (p)

409-283-3786 (f)

478 Cr 1040
Woodville, TX 75979

Hastings, Keith

Resource Specialist

keith.hastings@tfs.tamu.edu

409-283-3785 (p)

409-283-3786 (f)

478 Cr 1040
Woodville, TX 75979

Heckman, Teddy

Resource Specialist II

theckman@tfs.tamu.edu

409-283-3785 (p)

478 CR 1040
Woodville, TX 75979

Hudson, Harley

Resource Specialist I

harley.hudson@tfs.tamu.edu

409-423-2890 (p)

Siecke Forest
Hwy 82 East
Kirbyville, TX 75956

Irwin, Rich

Resource Specialist I

rich.irwin@tfs.tamu.edu

936-265-9050 (p)

26508 Hwy 321, Fire Ground
Cleveland, TX 77327

Laube, Ryan

Resource Specialist II

rlaube@tfs.tamu.edu

936-295-5688 (p)

513 State Hwy 75N
Huntsville, TX 77320

Marcum, Brent

Mechanic II

bmarcum@tfs.tamu.edu

409-283-3785 (p)

478 CR 1040
Woodville, TX 75979

McCallie, James

Resource Specialist IV

jmccallie@tfs.tamu.edu

409-384-9427 (p)

1 Parkway Blvd.
Jasper, TX 75951

Murnane, Connor

Forester

connor.murnane@tfs.tamu.edu

936-273-2261 (p)

W.G. Jones State Forest
1328 FM 1488
Conroe, TX 77384

Paluka, Cynthia

Business Assistant I

cynthia.paluka@tfs.tamu.edu

936-295-5688 (p)

513 State Hwy 75N
Huntsville, TX 77320

Pegoda, Crockett

Resource Specialist II

cpegoda@tfs.tamu.edu

936-295-5688 (p)

513 State Hwy 75N
Huntsville, TX 77320

Plunkett, Ben

District Forester I

bplunkett@tfs.tamu.edu

936-295-5688 (p)

513 State Hwy 75N
Huntsville, TX 77320

Poncho, Drew

Resource Specialist

drew.poncho@tfs.tamu.edu

936-268-9050 (p)

2500 U.S. Hwy. 190 East
Livingston, TX 77351

Primrose, Jimmie

Resource Specialist II

jprimrose@tfs.tamu.edu

409-384-9427 (p)

1 Parkway Blvd.
Jasper, TX 75951

Pulley, Kenneth

Resource Specialist I

kenneth.pulley@tfs.tamu.edu

936-327-4832 (p)

2500 U.S. Hwy. 190 East,
Livingston, TX 77351

Sanson, Chaz

Resource Specialist II

csanson@tfs.tamu.edu

936-273-2261 (p)

W.G. Jones State Forest
1328 FM 1488
Conroe, TX 77384

Sowell, Kim

Business Assistant II

ksowell@tfs.tamu.edu

936-275-3438 (p)

873 St. Hwy 147 S.
San Augustine, TX 75972

Sowell, Mitchell

Resource Specialist I

mitchell.sowell@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

873 St. Hwy 147 S.
San Augustine, TX 75972

Walkoviak, Kayla

Business Assistant I

kayla.walkoviak@tfs.tamu.edu

936-273-2261 (p)

W.G. Jones State Forest
1328 FM 1488
Conroe, TX 77384

Williams, Maynard

Resource Specialist IV

mwilliams@tfs.tamu.edu

936-327-4832 (p)

2500 U.S. Hwy. 190 East,
Livingston, TX 77351

Wilson, Wes

Resource Specialist I

wes.wilson@tfs.tamu.edu

936-327-4832 (p)

2500 U.S. Hwy. 190 East,
Livingston, TX 77351