East Texas Operations- South Region (TFS)

Phone Number:
979-458-6507
Physical Location:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Mailing Address:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Unit Head:

Joel Hambright

Parent Unit:
East Texas Operations (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Alfaro, Luke

Forester

luke.alfaro@tfs.tamu.edu

409-423-2890 (p)

Siecke Forest
Hwy 82 East
Kirbyville, TX 75956

Borski, Michael

Resource Specialist I

mborski@tfs.tamu.edu

936-273-2261 (p)

W.G. Jones State Forest
1328 FM 1488
Conroe, TX 77384

Bridges, Justin

Resource Specialist I

justin.bridges@tfs.tamu.edu

409-246-2484 (p)

478 CR 1040
Woodville, TX 75979

Carter, Michael

Resource Specialist II

mcarter@tfs.tamu.edu

936-327-4832 (p)

2103 Cos Street, Rm. 109
Liberty, TX 77575

Colton, Janine

Business Assistant II

jcolton@tfs.tamu.edu

409-246-2484 (p)

3882 US Hwy 69 N
Kountze, TX 77625

Cousins, James

Resource Specialist I

james.cousins@tfs.tamu.edu

936-273-2261 (p)

W.G. Jones State Forest
1328 Fm 1488
Conroe, TX 77384

Crumpler, Skylar

Resource Specialist I

skylar.crumpler@tfs.tamu.edu

409-423-2890 (p)

Siecke Forest
Hwy 82 East
Kirbyville, TX 75956

Cruz, Caroline

Project Coordinator I

caroline.cruz@tfs.tamu.edu

936-273-2261 (p)

W.G. Jones State Forest
1328 FM 1488
Conroe, TX 77384

Cunningham, Michael

Resource Specialist II

mcunningham@tfs.tamu.edu

409-423-2890 (p)

Siecke Forest
Hwy 82 East
Kirbyville, TX 75956

Elledge, Stephanie

TFS Dispatcher I

selledge@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8199 (p)

936-875-4812 (f)

1097 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Gehrts, Corey

Resource Specialist I

corey.gehrts@tfs.tamu.edu

409-283-3785 (p)

478 Cr 1040
Woodville, TX 75979

Gill, John

Resource Specialist III

jgill@tfs.tamu.edu

409-384-9427 (p)

1 Parkway Blvd.
Jasper, TX 75951

Gill, Tim

Resource Specialist II

tgill@tfs.tamu.edu

409-384-9427 (p)

1 Parkway Blvd.
Jasper, TX 75951

Hambright, Joel

Regional Forester

jhambright@tfs.tamu.edu

936-295-5688 (p)

513 State Hwy 75N
Huntsville, TX 77320

Heckman, Teddy

Resource Specialist II

theckman@tfs.tamu.edu

409-283-3785 (p)

478 CR 1040
Woodville, TX 75979

Henderson, Trevor

Resource Specialist I

trevor.henderson@tfs.tamu.edu

936-295-5688 (p)

513 State Hwy 75N
Huntsville, TX 77320

Hudson, Harley

Resource Specialist I

harley.hudson@tfs.tamu.edu

409-423-2890 (p)

Siecke Forest
Hwy 82 East
Kirbyville, TX 75956

Laube, Ryan

Resource Specialist II

rlaube@tfs.tamu.edu

936-295-5688 (p)

513 State Hwy 75N
Huntsville, TX 77320

Marcum, Brent

Mechanic II

bmarcum@tfs.tamu.edu

409-283-3785 (p)

478 CR 1040
Woodville, TX 75979

McCallie, James

Resource Specialist IV

jmccallie@tfs.tamu.edu

409-384-9427 (p)

1 Parkway Blvd.
Jasper, TX 75951

Murnane, Connor

Forester

connor.murnane@tfs.tamu.edu

936-273-2261 (p)

W.G. Jones State Forest
1328 FM 1488
Conroe, TX 77384

Odom, Marshall

Resource Specialist II

modom@tfs.tamu.edu

409-246-2484 (p)

3882 US Hwy 69 N
Kountze, TX 77625

Paluka, Cynthia

Business Assistant I

cynthia.paluka@tfs.tamu.edu

936-295-5688 (p)

513 State Hwy 75N
Huntsville, TX 77320

Pegoda, Crockett

Resource Specialist II

cpegoda@tfs.tamu.edu

936-295-5688 (p)

513 State Hwy 75N
Huntsville, TX 77320

Plunkett, Ben

District Forester I

bplunkett@tfs.tamu.edu

936-295-5688 (p)

513 State Hwy 75N
Huntsville, TX 77320

Primrose, Jimmie

Resource Specialist II

jprimrose@tfs.tamu.edu

409-384-9427 (p)

1 Parkway Blvd.
Jasper, TX 75951

Pulley, Kenneth

Resource Specialist I

kenneth.pulley@tfs.tamu.edu

936-327-4832 (p)

2500 U.S. Hwy. 190 East,
Livingston, TX 77351

Sanson, Chaz

Resource Specialist II

csanson@tfs.tamu.edu

936-273-2261 (p)

W.G. Jones State Forest
1328 FM 1488
Conroe, TX 77384

Settlocker, John

Resource Specialist III

jsettlocker@tfs.tamu.edu

409-283-3785 (p)

478 CR 1040
Woodville, TX 75979

Sowell, Kim

Business Assistant II

ksowell@tfs.tamu.edu

936-275-3438 (p)

873 St. Hwy 147 S.
San Augustine, TX 75972

Sowell, Mitchell

Resource Specialist I

mitchell.sowell@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

873 St. Hwy 147 S.
San Augustine, TX 75972

Spencer, Brent

Resource Specialist I

brent.spencer@tfs.tamu.edu

936-273-2261 (p)

W.G. Jones State Forest
1328 FM 1488
Conroe, TX 77384

Taylor, Phillip

Mechanic II

ptaylor@tfs.tamu.edu

936-273-2261 (p)

W.G. Jones State Forest
1328 FM 1488
Conroe, TX 77384

Valdez, Nelson

Resource Specialist I

nelson.valdez@tfs.tamu.edu

936-265-9050 (p)

2500 U.S. Hwy. 190 East
Livingston, TX 77351

Walkoviak, Kayla

Business Assistant I

kayla.walkoviak@tfs.tamu.edu

936-273-2261 (p)

W.G. Jones State Forest
1328 FM 1488
Conroe, TX 77384

Williams, Maynard

Resource Specialist IV

mwilliams@tfs.tamu.edu

936-327-4832 (p)

2500 U.S. Hwy. 190 East,
Livingston, TX 77351

Wilson, Wes

Resource Specialist I

wes.wilson@tfs.tamu.edu

936-327-4832 (p)

2500 U.S. Hwy. 190 East,
Livingston, TX 77351