East Texas Operations - Central Region (TFS)

Phone Number:
979-458-6507
Physical Location:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Mailing Address:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Unit Head:

Jake Donellan

Parent Unit:
East Texas Operations (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Austin, William

Resource Specialist I

william.austin@tfs.tamu.edu

903-729-7738 (p)

2203 West Spring
Palestine, TX 75801

Ballard, James

Resource Specialist IV

jballard@tfs.tamu.edu

936-564-9276 (p)

4126 Old Tyler Road
Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Bell, Dee

Resource Specialist IV

dbell@tfs.tamu.edu

903-729-7738 (p)

2203 West Spring
Palestine, TX 75801

Buckner, Bernie

Resource Specialist IV

bbuckner@tfs.tamu.edu

936-875-4400 (p)

155 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Burnett, George

Resource Specialist III

gburnett@tfs.tamu.edu

936-275-3438 (p)

873 St. Hwy 147 S.
San Augustine, TX 75972

Byley, Brett

Resource Specialist II

bbyley@tfs.tamu.edu

936-275-3438 (p)

873 St. Hwy 147 S.
San Augustine, TX 75972

Clark, Kyle

Resource Specialist II

kclark@tfs.tamu.edu

903-729-7738 (p)

2203 West Spring
Palestine, TX 75801

Corley, Terance

Resource Specialist IV

tcorley@tfs.tamu.edu

936-275-3438 (p)

873 St. Hwy 147 S.
San Augustine, TX 75972

Crowley, Jacob

Resource Specialist II

jcrowley@tfs.tamu.edu

903-586-7545 (p)

1015 S.E. Loop 456
Jacksonville, TX 75766

Easley, Michael

District Forester III

measley@tfs.tamu.edu

936-544-7798 (p)

1605 West Loop 304
Crockett, TX 75835

Ellis, Jason

District Forester III

jellis@tfs.tamu.edu

903-586-7545 (p)

155 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Filer, Eli

Resource Specialist I

eli.filer@tfs.tamu.edu

936-544-7798 (p)

936-544-4369 (f)

1605 West Loop 304
Crockett, TX 75835

Fox, Alan

Resource Specialist IV

afox@tfs.tamu.edu

903-729-7738 (p)

2203 West Spring
Palestine, TX 75801

Hamilton, Sean

Resource Specialist II

shamilton@tfs.tamu.edu

903-544-7798 (p)

1015 S.E. Loop 456
Jacksonville, TX 75766

Helms, Janet

Business Associate I

jhelms@tfs.tamu.edu

903-586-7545 (p)

1015 S.E. Loop 456
Jacksonville, TX 75766

Herrin, Jordy

Regional Forester

jherrin@tfs.tamu.edu

936-875-4400 (p)

155 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Ingersoll, Kristin

TFS Dispatcher I

kristin.ingersoll@tfs.tamu.edu

936-875-4946 (p)

1097 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Ivy, John

Resource Specialist I

john.ivy@tfs.tamu.edu

936-564-9276 (p)

4126 Old Tyler Road
Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Johnson, Dennis

Maintenance Worker II

dennisjohnson@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8119 (p)

2127 S.First Street
Lufkin, TX 75901

Kilian, Austin

Resource Specialist I

austin.kilian@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6507 (p)

1605 West Loop 304
Crockett, TX 75835

Killion, Klint

Resource Specialist II

kkillion@tfs.tamu.edu

903-586-7545 (p)

1015 S.E. Loop 456
Jacksonville, TX 75766

Kirby, Christopher

District Forester I

ckirby@tfs.tamu.edu

903-657-0511 (p)

501 Hillcrest Street
Henderson, TX 75653

Looney, Zack

Mechanic III

zlooney@tfs.tamu.edu

936-875-4840 (p)

155 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

McCalip, Samuel

District Forester I

smccalip@tfs.tamu.edu

936-546-9276 (p)

4126 Old Tyler Road
Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Milligan, Murphy

Resource Specialist II

mmilligan@tfs.tamu.edu

903-586-7545 (p)

1015 S.E. Loop 456
Jacksonville, TX 75766

Ovelgonne, Zachary

Forester

zachary.ovelgonne@tfs.tamu.edu

936-875-4400 (p)

155 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Ramsey, Charlie

Resource Specialist IV

cramsey@tfs.tamu.edu

936-875-4400 (p)

155 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Rodrigues, Regina

Business Associate I

rrodrigues@tfs.tamu.edu

936-564-9276 (p)

4126 Old Tyler Road
Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Runnels, Kevin

Maintenance Foreman I

krunnels@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8100 (p)

2127 S.First Street
Lufkin, TX 75901

Russell, James

Resource Specialist IV

jrussell@tfs.tamu.edu

936-564-9276 (p)

4126 Old Tyler Road
Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Sanchez, Johnny

Maintenance Worker II

johnny.sanchez@tfs.tamu.edu

936-875-4400 (p)

2127 S.First Street
Lufkin, TX 75901

Sanchez, Moe

Mechanic III

msanchez@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8100 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A453
Lufkin, TX 75904

Savoie, Brock

Resource Specialist I

brock.savoie@tfs.tamu.edu

936-875-4400 (p)

155 Texas Forest Service Loop
Suite 408
Lufkin, TX 75904

Stripling, Karen

Business Associate II

kstripling@tfs.tamu.edu

936-875-4400 (p)

155 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Taylor, Scott

Resource Specialist IV

btaylor@tfs.tamu.edu

936-858-4057 (p)

1015 S.E. Loop 456
Jacksonville, TX 75766

Thedford, Grant

Resource Specialist III

gthedford@tfs.tamu.edu

903-586-7545 (p)

1015 S.E. Loop 456
Jacksonville, TX 75766

Ussery, Race

Resource Specialist II

russery@tfs.tamu.edu

936-544-7798 (p)

1605 West Loop 304
Crockett, TX 75835

Vaughn, Darin

Mechanic II

davaughn@tfs.tamu.edu

936-875-4840 (p)

155 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Whitehead, Tracy

TFS Dispatcher

tracy.whitehead@tfs.tamu.edu

936-875-4786 (p)

1097 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904

Young, Bryan

Resource Specialist III

bryany@tfs.tamu.edu

936-875-4400 (p)

155 Texas Forest Service Loop
Lufkin, TX 75904