East Texas Operations - North Region (TFS)

Phone Number:
979-458-6507
Physical Location:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Mailing Address:
1250 Bay Area Blvd., Suite C
Houston, TX 77058
Unit Head:

Brian Pope

Parent Unit:
East Texas Operations (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Alexander, Jacob

Mechanic I

jalexander@tfs.tamu.edu

903-756-5571 (p)

907 Hwy. 59 South
Linden, TX 75563

Alexander, Phillip

Resource Specialist III

palexander@tfs.tamu.edu

903-756-5571 (p)

907 Hwy. 59 South
Linden, TX 75563

Andersen, Lee

District Forester II

landersen@tfs.tamu.edu

903-657-0511 (p)

501 Hillcrest Street
Henderson, TX 75653

Boucher, Michael

Resource Specialist I

michael.boucher@tfs.tamu.edu

903-657-0511 (p)

903-657-4673 (f)

501 Hillcrest Street
Henderson, TX 75653

Boyd, Kevin

Resource Specialist III

kboyd@tfs.tamu.edu

903-628-2711 (p)

Red River County Courthouse
400 N. Walnut St., Ste. 101
Clarksville, TX 75426

Bryant, Casey

Resource Specialist I

casey.bryant@tfs.tamu.edu

903-938-8712 (p)

5700 Karnack Highway
Marshall, TX 75672

Buckley, Jade

Forester

jade.buckley@tfs.tamu.edu

903-938-8712 (p)

5700 Karnack Highway
Marshall, TX 75672

Burnett, Amy

Business Associate II

aburnett@tfs.tamu.edu

903-628-2711 (p)

2410 S. State Hwy 8
New Boston, TX 75570

Crawley, Todd

Resource Specialist I

william.crawley@tfs.tamu.edu

903-756-5571 (p)

907 Hwy. 59 South
Linden, TX 75563

Davis, Scotty

Resource Specialist I

scotty.davis@tfs.tamu.edu

903-657-0511 (p)

501 Hillcrest Street
Henderson, TX 75653

Downs, Kyle

Resource Specialist II

kydowns@tfs.tamu.edu

903-938-8712 (p)

5700 Karnack Highway
Marshall, TX 75672

Duncum, Daniel

Staff Forester V

dduncum@tfs.tamu.edu

903-297-4968 (p)

2705 Gilmer Road, Suite B
Longview, TX 75608

Frazier, Craig

Resource Specialist III

cfrazier@tfs.tamu.edu

903-628-2711 (p)

Red River County Courthouse
400 N. Walnut St., Ste. 101
Clarksville, TX 75426

Hawkins, John

District Forester III

jhawkins@tfs.tamu.edu

903-628-2711 (p)

2410 S. State Hwy 8
New Boston, TX 75570

Hill, Ray

Resource Specialist I

ray.hill@tfs.tamu.edu

903-658-7181 (p)

204 N. Greer Blvd
Pittsburg, TX 77845

Holt, Stephen

Resource Specialist I

stephen.holt@tfs.tamu.edu

903-693-6865 (p)

711 Forsythe Street
Carthage, TX 75633

Jacobs, Suanna

Business Associate I

sjacobs@tfs.tamu.edu

903-756-5571 (p)

907 Hwy. 59 South
Linden, TX 75563

Jagoe, Matthew

Resource Specialist I

matthew.jagoe@tfs.tamu.edu

903-734-7007 (p)

26 Aviation Drive
Gilmer, TX 75645

Knight, Kevin

Resource Specialist II

kknight@tfs.tamu.edu

903-856-7181 (p)

204 N. Greer Blvd.
Pittsburg, TX 75686

Lykins, Russell

District Forester IV

rlykins@tfs.tamu.edu

903-756-5571 (p)

907 Hwy. 59 South
Linden, TX 75563

Matthews, Kevin

Resource Specialist IV

kmatthews@tfs.tamu.edu

903-856-7181 (p)

204 N. Greer Blvd.
Pittsburg, TX 75686

McBride, Dalton

Resource Specialist I

dalton.mcbride@tfs.tamu.edu

903-628-2711 (p)

2410 S. State Hwy 8
New Boston, TX 75570

McClung, Tim

Resource Specialist II

tmcclung@tfs.tamu.edu

903-734-7007 (p)

26 Aviation Drive
Gilmer, TX 75645

Melton, Dian

Business Associate I

dmelton@tfs.tamu.edu

903-734-7007 (p)

26 Aviation Drive
Gilmer, TX 75645

Melton, Mike

Resource Specialist III

mmelton@tfs.tamu.edu

903-734-7007 (p)

26 Aviation Drive
Gilmer, TX 75645

Moore, Jonathan

Resource Specialist III

jomoore@tfs.tamu.edu

903-657-0511 (p)

501 Hillcrest Street
Henderson, TX 75653

Pate, Tiffany

Business Associate I

tpate@tfs.tamu.edu

903-856-7181 (p)

204 N. Greer Blvd.
Pittsburg, TX 75686

Pope, Brian

Regional Forester

bpope@tfs.tamu.edu

903-856-7181 (p)

204 N. Greer Blvd.
Pittsburg, TX 75686

Self, Tim

Resource Specialist I

tim.self@tfs.tamu.edu

903-639-6865 (p)

711 Forsythe Street
Carthage, TX 75633

Shrell, Seth

Resource Specialist III

sshrell@tfs.tamu.edu

903-657-0511 (p)

501 Hillcrest Street
Henderson, TX 75653

Villasana, Anthony

Resource Specialist I

anthony.villasana@tfs.tamu.edu

903-693-6865 (p)

711 Forsythe Street
Carthage, TX 75633

Vinson, Jessie

Resource Specialist

jessie.vinson@tfs.tamu.edu

903-628-2711 (p)

2410 S. State Hwy 8
New Boston, TX 75570

Weerts, Michael

Resource Specialist II

mweerts@tfs.tamu.edu

903-756-5571 (p)

907 Hwy. 59 South
Linden, TX 75563

Wheeler, Tandy

Forester

twheeler@tfs.tamu.edu

903-734-7007 (p)

26 Aviation Drive
Gilmer, TX 75645

Wiley, Chad

Mechanic II

cwiley@tfs.tamu.edu

903-756-5571 (p)

907 Hwy. 59 South
Linden, TX 75563

Wilkerson, Zachary

Resource Specialist I

zachary.wilkerson@tfs.tamu.edu

325-646-4185 (p)

Red River County Courthouse
400 N. Walnut St., Ste. 101
Clarksville, TX 75426

Wilson, Rebecca

Business Assistant I

rebecca.wilson@tfs.tamu.edu

903-693-6865 (p)

711 Forsythe Street
Carthage, TX 75633

Wolf, Kelby

District Forester I

kwolf@tfs.tamu.edu

903-856-7181 (p)

204 N. Greer Blvd.
Pittsburg, TX 75686