Forest Inventory & Analysis (TFS)

Website:
http://tfs.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-458-6507
Physical Location:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Unit Head:

Chris Brown

Parent Unit:
Forest Analytics (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Barber, Brett

Staff Forester II

brbarber@tfs.tamu.edu

903-297-3910 (p)

2705 Gilmer Road, Suite B
Longview, TX 75608

Brown, Chris

Program Leader III

cbrown@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6630 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Burgess, McKayla

Resource Specialist I

mckayla.burgess@tfs.tamu.edu

830-997-5426 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Cahal, David

Resource Specialist III

dcahal@tfs.tamu.edu

903-297-3910 (p)

2705 Gilmer Road, Suite B
Longview, TX 75608

Chassen, Tony

Woodland Ecologist I

tony.chassen@tfs.tamu.edu

817-579-5521 (p)

450 Howard Clemmons Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Coffman, Kevin

Staff Forester II

kcoffman@tfs.tamu.edu

325-262-2109 (p)

4152 S. Jackson Street
San Angelo, TX 76903

Diaz, Luis

Resource Specialist III

ldiaz@tfs.tamu.edu

361-825-2822 (p)

6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5852
NRC Suite 1108
Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Drabek Mikeska, Linda

Resource Specialist III

ldrabek@tfs.tamu.edu

979-968-5555 (p)

700 South Reynolds
La Grange, TX 78945

Duran, Leonel

Staff Forester II

lduran@tfs.tamu.edu

361-825-2822 (p)

6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5852
NRC Suite 1108
Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Edwards, Trevin

Staff Forester I

trevin.edwards@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8180 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Lopp, Bldg A456
Lufkin, TX 75904

Fleming, Lee

Staff Forester III

lfleming@tfs.tamu.edu

903-657-0511 (p)

501 Hillcrest Street
Henderson, TX 75653

Fontenot, Madelyn

Woodland Ecologist I

madelyn.fontenot@tfs.tamu.edu

830-257-0506 (p)

100 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Gaskins, Daniel

Staff Forester II

dgaskins@tfs.tamu.edu

830-257-0506 (p)

Knipling-Bushland US Livestock Insects Research
2700 Fredericksburg Road, USDA Ag Resrch Bldg 3 Rm 12
Kerville, TX 78028

Goodman, Tim

Woodland Ecologist I

timothy.goodman@tfs.tamu.edu

817-579-5521 (p)

450 Howard Clemmons Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Harmon, Shorey

Resource Specialist I

shorey.harmon@tfs.tamu.edu

432-940-3595 (p)

500 W. Ave. H
Alpine, TX 79832

Logan, Cameron

Resource Specialist I

cameron.logan@tfs.tamu.edu

409-423-2890 (p)

Siecke Forest
Hwy 82 East
Kirbyville, TX 75956

Magnuson, Adam

Staff Forester II

amagnuson@tfs.tamu.edu

979-968-5555 (p)

700 South Reynolds
La Grange, TX 78945

Martindale, Phillip

Resource Specialist III

pmartindale@tfs.tamu.edu

903-657-0511 (p)

501 Hillcrest Street
Henderson, TX 75653

Mcinnerney, Conor

Staff Forester I

conor.mcinnerney@tfs.tamu.edu

409-423-2890 (p)

Siecke Forest
Hwy 82 East
Kirbyville, TX 75956

McMillan, Logan

Staff Forester II

lmcmillan@tfs.tamu.edu

817-579-5772 (p)

450 Howard Clemmons Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Mendoza, Victor

Resource Specialist II

vmendoza@tfs.tamu.edu

325-262-2109 (p)

4152 S. Jackson Street
San Angelo, TX 76903

Parson, Kelton

Staff Forester I

kelton.parson@tfs.tamu.edu

936-639-8179 (p)

481 Texas Forest Service Loop, Bldg A456
Suite 408
Lufkin, TX 75904

Piggott, Mark

Resource Specialist II

mpiggott@tfs.tamu.edu

409-384-9427 (p)

Siecke Forest
Hwy 82 East
Kirbyville, TX 75956

Snider, Grant

Staff Forester I

grant.snider@tfs.tamu.edu

409-423-2890 (p)

Siecke Forest
Hwy 82 East
Kirbyville, TX 75956

Wilson, Sarah

Woodland Ecologist I

sarah.wilson@tfs.tamu.edu

817-579-5772 (p)

450 Howard Clemmons Drive
Granbury, TX 76048