Budgets and Accounting (TFS)

Website:
http://tfsfinance.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
979-458-6640
Fax Number:
979-458-6644
Physical Location:
200 Technology Way
Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845-3424
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2136 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2136
Unit Head:

Travis Zamzow

Parent Unit:
Associate Director's Office - Finance & Administration (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Bundy, Angelica

Financial Accountant I

angelica.bundy@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6645 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845-3424

Floyd, Robert

Business Assistant I

robert.floyd@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6680 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845

Hollar, Julie

Financial Management Supervisor

jcarr@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6640 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1144
College Station, TX 77845

Kindt, Pam

Financial Assistant II

pam.kindt@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7371 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845

Manley, Gwen

Financial Specalist II

gwen.manley@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7371 (p)

979-458-6644 (f)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845-3424

Menn, Melissa

Financial Specialist I

mmenn@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6641 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1144
College Station, TX 77845

Redmond, Heath

Financial Accountant

heath.redmond@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-2550 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845

White, Sarah

Financial Assistant

sarah.white@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6640 (p)

979-458-6644 (f)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845

Williams, Matt

Financial Assistant II

matt.williams@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7372 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845

Wolf, Natasha

Financial Accountant I

nwolf@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6645 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1144
College Station, TX 77845

Zamzow, Travis

Budgets And Accounting Department Head

tzamzow@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6643 (p)

979-458-6644 (f)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1144
College Station, TX 77845

Zavala, Miriam

Financial Assistant

miriam.zavala@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7374 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845