Purchasing (TFS)

Website:
http://tfsfinance.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
979-458-7380
Fax Number:
979-458-7386
Physical Location:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1151
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
200 Technology Way, Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845
Unit Head:

Robby DeWitt

Parent Unit:
Associate Director's Office - Finance & Administration (TFS)
Entity:
Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Cavanaugh, Charles

Buyer

charles.cavanaugh@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7383 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845

Chappell, Tana

Administrative Associate III

tchappell@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7385 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1151
College Station, TX 77845

Lull, Travis

Buyer

travis.lull@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7309 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845

Pena, Lupita

Business Associate I

lpena@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7380 (p)

979-458-7386 (f)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1151
College Station, TX 77845

Perez, Bryan

Non Affiliated Student Worker

bryan.perez@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7385 (p)

200 Technology Way
College Station, TX 77845

Smith, Terry

Purchasing Department Head

tsmith@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-7380 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1150
College Station, TX 77845