Veterinary Physiology and Pharmacology

Website:
http://vetmed.tamu.edu/vtpp/
Phone Number:
979-845-7261
Physical Location:
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
4466 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4466
Entity:
College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, Texas A&M University

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Ash, Joan

Research Assistant

oash@tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Ashmore, Erin

Research Assistant

ashmore@medicine.tamhsc.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Benavides, Lisa

Program Coordinator

lbenavides@tamhsc.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Biswas, Saurabh

Graduate Assistant - Research

saurabh_biswas@tamus.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Bray, Jeffrey

Research Associate

jfb@tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Caffey, Stacy

Student Worker III

stacy_caffey@tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Chadalapaka, Gayathri

Assistant Research Scientist

gchadalapaka@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Dongaonkar, Ranjeet

Associate Research Scientist

ranjeet@neo.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Ealy, Shannon

Student Worker I

see777@neo.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Goin, Joshua

Student Worker I

jgointamu14@tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Golding, Michael

Graduate Assistant - Research

mgolding@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Gonsalves, Alison

Student Worker II

amgonsalves@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Gordon, Russell

Technician I

rgordon@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Greenway, Jaime

Graduate Assistant - Research

jgreenway@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Gunasekaran, Senthilmu

Graduate Assistant - Research

senthil@entc.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Havey, Jana

Student Worker I

jhavey4@tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Hohman, Tracie

Student Worker II

tracie13@neo.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Johnson, Dillon

Student Worker I

djohnson44@tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Jones, Rosanna

Business Coordinator I

rosanna.jones@teexmail.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Jutooru, Indira

Assistant Research Scientist

ijutooru@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Kim, Kyounghyun

Postdoctoral Research Associate

fredkhkim@gmail.com

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Kjolen, Anna

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

kjolen@medicine.tamhsc.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Lacy, Celeste

Student Technician

celeste.lacy03@gmail.com

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Landry, Raven

Technician II

rlandry@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Levine, Gwendolyn

Student Technician

gjlevine@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Li, Fen

Postdoctoral Research Associate

fli@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Li, Xi

Graduate Assistant - Research

leegxee@hotmail.com

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Love, Linda

Research Assistant

llove@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Lunde, Emilie

Research Assistant

raine.lunde@gmail.com

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Maldonado, Hilda

Clerk I

hildamld@yahoo.com

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Marston, Justin

Student Worker I

redneck44@neo.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Martin, Gregory

Assistant Research Scientist

gmartin@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Martin, Sandra

Student Worker I

m_sandra09@neo.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Mcintosh, Avery

Associate Research Scientist

almcintosh@tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Miller, Jonathon

Student Worker I

jsmiller@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Mohiuddin, Mohammad

Associate Research Scientist

waqar@tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Nation, Kelsey

Student Worker I

kmnation@tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Peoples, Michael

Research Assistant

mpeoples@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Perkins, Lisa

Student Technician II

lisa_rr_marie@yahoo.com

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Petrescu, Anca

Assistant Research Scientist

apetrescu@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Pryor, Jane

Research Associate

tractorshop@earthlink.net

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Quinlivan, Laura

Assistant Research Specialist

laura-q@tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Roberts, Aaron

Student Worker I

aaronroberts@neo.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Roberts-Helton, Lisa

Student Worker I

lroberts@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Robinson, Abraham

Graduate Assistant - Research

agrobinson@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Safe, Lorna

Research Associate

l-safe@tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Sawant, Onkar

Student Worker I

onkar_19@neo.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Scott, Maya

Graduate Assistant - Research

mscott@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Spacek, Sheila

Technician I

sheila0765@yahoo.com

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

St John, Julie

Research Assistant

jastjohn@srph.tamhsc.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Storey, Stephen

Assistant Research Scientist

sstorey@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Taiyeb, Ahmed

Graduate Assistant - Research

aridha@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Velez, Isabel

Research Assistant

ivelez@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Wheeler, Lance

Student Worker I

lancerwheeler@gmail.com

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Wilkerson, Alison

Research Associate

awilkerson@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Williamson, Gayle

Graduate Assistant - Research

gdlwilliamson@gmail.com

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Willingham, Lauri

Graduate Assistant - Research

lauri.rocky@gmail.com

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Wilson, Shannon

Assistant Research Scientist

swilson@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Yeager, Ruth

Staff Assistant

rjyeager@srph.tamhsc.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Zemanek, Cynthia

Business Coordinator I

cynthiazemanek@tees.tamus.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Zhang, Shu

Assistant Research Scientist

shzhang@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Zuniga, Genny

Associate Research Scientist

gcarrillo@srph.tamhsc.edu

979-845-7261 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466