Veterinary Integrative Biosciences

Website:
http://vetmed.tamu.edu/vibs/
Phone Number:
979-845-2828
Physical Location:
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
4458 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4458
Entity:
College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, Texas A&M University

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Awooda, Igbal

Research Assistant

iawooda@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Barbee, Gary

Student Worker III

gbarbee@wtamu.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Birch, Scott

Project Coordinator

scott@scottbirch.com

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Bokelmann, Annamarie

Technician II

ambokelmann@srph.tamhsc.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Bonugli, Katherine

Technician I

kbonugli@tamu.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Burzlaff, Jay

Graduate Assistant, Non - Teaching

jburzlaff@tamu.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Cizmas, Leslie

Graduate Assistant - Research

lhcizmas@srph.tamhsc.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Davis, Brian

Student Worker III

brian@brianwilliamdavis.com

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Dindot, Scott

Graduate Assistant - Research

sdindot@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Dunne, Patrick

Research Assistant Professor

pdunne@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Farrow, Lacey

Research Associate

lfarrow@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Gonzalez, Rayen

Student Worker II

rayen@neo.tamu.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Hardy, Vince

Research Associate

vhardy@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Hiney, Jill

Research Associate

jhiney@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Huebner, Henry

Graduate Assistant - Research

hhuebner@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Langford, Candice

Technical Assistant II

cbrinkmeyer@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Lawhorn, Donald

Visiting Assistant Professor

blawhorn@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Seabury, Ashley

Graduate Assistant - Research

agustafson@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Srivastava, Vinod

Research Associate Professor

vsrivastava@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Taylor, Lathrop

Research Assistant Professor

lataylor@tamu.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Venkatraj, Vijayanagaram

Research Assistant Professor

jvenkatraj@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Zheng, Ying

Research Assistant

yzheng@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458

Zhou, Guo Dong

Associate Research Scientist

gzhou@ibt.tamhsc.edu

979-845-2828 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4458