Large Animal Clinical Sciences

Website:
http://vetmed.tamu.edu/vlcs
Phone Number:
979-845-3541
Physical Location:
500 Raymond Stotzer Parkway
College Station, TX 77843-4475
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
4475 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4475
Entity:
College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, Texas A&M University

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Bissett, Wesley

Assistant Professor

wbissett@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-3541 (p)

Vet Multidisciplinary Bldg, Room 2
Colllege Station, TX 77843

Dominguez, Brandon

Clinical Assistant Professor

bdominguez@cvm.tamu.edu

979-862-2795 (p)

Vet Multidisciplinary Bldg, Room 2
Colllege Station, TX 77843

Griffin, Cleet

Clinical Assistant Professor

cgriffin@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-3541 (p)

Vet Multidisciplinary Bldg, Room 2
Colllege Station, TX 77843

Martin, Michael

Associate Professor and Equine Veterinarian

mmartin@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-2747 (p)

979-862-3795 (f)

Vet Multidisciplinary Bldg, Room 2
Colllege Station, TX 77843

Mays, Glennon

Clinical Associate Professor

gmays@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-3541 (p)

Vet Multidisciplinary Bldg, Room 2
Colllege Station, TX 77843

Nerren, Jessica

Technician I

jnerren@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-3541 (p)

500 Raymond Stotzer Parkway
College Station, TX 77843-4475

Quiram, Heather

Vet Tech I

hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-3541 (p)

500 Raymond Stotzer Parkway
College Station, TX 77843-4475

Romano, Juan

Associate Professor and Extension

jromano@cvm.tamu.edu

979-845-3541 (p)

Vet Multidisciplinary Bldg, Room 2
Colllege Station, TX 77843