Texas A&M Institute for Genomic Medicine

Email Address:
info@tigm.org
Website:
http://www.tigm.org/
Phone Number:
979-458-4128
Fax Number:
979-458-5559
Physical Location:
670 Raymond Stotzer Pkwy
College Station, TX 77843-4485
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
4485 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4485
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Adams, John

TIGM Colony Manager

john.adams@tigm.org

979-458-4128 (p)

670 Raymond Stotzer Pkwy
College Station, TX 77843-4485

Ballard, Johnathan

Research Scientist

johnathan.ballard@tigm.org

979-458-4128 (p)

670 Raymond Stotzer Pkwy
College Station, TX 77843-4485

Golovko, Andrei

Tigm Production Manager

andrei.golovko@tigm.org

979-458-4128 (p)

670 Raymond Stotzer Pkwy
College Station, TX 77843-4485

Guo, Huiping

Research Scientist

huiping.guo@tigm.org

979-458-4128 (p)

670 Raymond Stotzer Pkwy
College Station, TX 77843-4485

King, Stephanie

Business Coordinator III

stephanie.king@tigm.org

979-458-4128 (p)

979-458-5559 (f)

670 Raymond Stotzer Pkwy
College Station, TX 77843-4485

Morpurgo, Benjamin

Executive Director

benjamin.morpurgo@tigm.org

979-458-5494 (p)

979-458-5559 (f)

670 Raymond Stotzer Pkwy
College Station, TX 77843-4485