McGregor Research Center

Website:
http://animalscience.tamu.edu/about/facilities/mcgregor/
Phone Number:
979-862-7679
Physical Location:
773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501
Mailing Address:
773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501
Unit Head:

Cliff Lamb

Parent Unit:
Animal Science (ANSC)
Entities:
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Dowell, Priscilla

Business Associate II

priscilla.dowell@ag.tamu.edu

254-840-2878 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Fischer, Micah

Agricultural Research Technician I

McGregor Research Center

Support Staff

micah.fischer@ag.tamu.edu

254-840-2878 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Freedman, Michael

Research Technician II

michael.freedman@ag.tamu.edu

254-840-2878 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Johnson, Barton

Farm Manager

barton.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

254-840-2878 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Maxwell, Markus

Farm Foreman II

markus.maxwell@ag.tamu.edu

254-840-2878 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

McDonald, Allen

Research Technician II

allen.mcdonald@ag.tamu.edu

254-840-2878 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Rivera, Brenda

Research Technician I

Support Staff

brenda.rivera@ag.tamu.edu

254-840-2878 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Thiele, Edwin

Research Technician II

callie_2@tamu.edu

254-840-2878 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501