McGregor Research Center

Website:
http://animalscience.tamu.edu/about/facilities/mcgregor/
Phone Number:
979-862-7679
Physical Location:
773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501
Mailing Address:
773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501
Unit Head:

Cliff Lamb

Parent Unit:
Animal Science (ANSC)
Entities:
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Althoff, Chance

Agricultural Research Technician I

chance.althoff@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-7679 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Blaylock, Logan

Research Technician I

logan.blaylock@tamu.edu

979-862-7679 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Dowell, Priscilla

Business Associate II

priscilla.dowell@ag.tamu.edu

254-840-2878 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Freedman, Michael

Technical Assistant II

mike.freedman@tamu.edu

979-862-7679 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Goff, Johnny

Farm Foreman II

j-goff@tamu.edu

979-862-7679 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Horn, Jeremy

Agricultural Research Technician II

jeremy.horn@tamu.edu

979-862-7679 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Johnson, Barton

Agricultural Research Worker II

barton.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

254-840-2878 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Maxwell, Markus

Agricultural Research Technician I

markus.maxwell@ag.tamu.edu

254-840-2878 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

McDonald, Allen

Research Technician I

allen.mcdonald@ag.tamu.edu

254-840-2878 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Riley, David

Specializations: Animal Breeding, Food, Genetic Improvement

Professor & Interim Manager, McGregor Research Center

david.riley@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-7679 (p)

979-862-7679 (f)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Sawyer, Jason

Associate Department Head for Operations

j-sawyer@tamu.edu

979-862-7679 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Thiele, Edwin

Agricultural Research Worker II

callie_2@tamu.edu

254-840-2878 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Wright, Jaron

Research Technician I

jaron.wright@ag.tamu.edu

254-840-2878 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501