Organizational Development

Email Address:
s-cummings@tamu.edu
Website:
http://od.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-845-7210
Fax Number:
979-862-7190
Physical Location:
600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm. 252, Ag & Life Sciences Bldg. (AGLS)
College Station, TX 77843
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2116 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2116
Unit Head:

Matt Baker

Lori Moore

Robert Strong Jr

Parent Unit:
Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication (ALEC)
Entities:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Cummings, Scott

Specializations: Accountability, Behavior Change, Community Education, Disease Prevention, Evaluation, Health, Human Capacity

Associate Department Head and Program Leader for Organizational Development; Professor

Associate Department Head; Graduate Faculty

scott.cummings@ag.tamu.edu

979-229-3187 (p)

979-862-7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm. 128C, Ag & Life Sciences Bldg. (AGLS)
College Station, TX 77843

Fagan, Caitlyn

Student Technician

Support Staff

Graduate Assistant Teaching

Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication (ALEC) (affiliated)

caitlyn.fagan@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-7180 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blve
2116 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Gerken, Hannah

Extension Program Specialist I

Extension Specialist

hannah.gerken@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-2700 (p)

979-862-7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm. 128I Ag & Life Sciences Bldg. (AGLS)
College Station, TX 77843

Sims, Hannah

Student Technician

Support Staff

Graduate Assistant Teaching

Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication (ALEC) (affiliated)

hannah.sims@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-7180 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
2116 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Woodruff, Tearney

Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist

Extension Specialist

tearney.woodruff@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7280 (p)

979-862-7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm 128B AGLS Building, MS 2116
College Station, TX 77843