AgriLife Communications

Website:
http://agrilife.org/communications/
Phone Number:
979-803-1268
Fax Number:
979-845-2414
Physical Location:
578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2112 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2112
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Berger, Maggie

Marketing Strategist- College

maggie.berger@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1242 (p)

979-845-2211 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Brewer, Wendi

Senior Business Administrator I

AgriLife Business Services (affiliated)

wendi.brewer@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1084 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 335
College Station, TX 77843

Button, Elisabeth

Coordinator for Web Initiatives

elisabeth.button@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1229 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Castaneda, Cynthia

Marketing Strategist

cynthia.castaneda@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2266 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Chenkhloufi, Mohamed

Graphic Designer II

mohamed.chenkhloufi@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1275 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Contreras, Leon

Graphic Designer III

leon.contreras@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1490 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Coulloudon, Lileen

Marketing Strategist - AgriLife (For Profits)

lileen.coulloudon@ag.tamu.edu

940-647-3925 (p)

11708 Hwy 70 South
Vernon, TX 76384

Craft, Sam

Specializations: Photography, video production

Digital Media Coordinator

samuel.craft@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1253 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Fannin, Blair

Specializations: Crisis Communications, digital media, Media Relations, News Media

Communications Specialist III

blair.fannin@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1264 (p)

979-845-2214 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste 351
Tamu 2112
College Station, TX 77843

Himes, Susan

Writer

susan.himes@ag.tamu.edu

325-241-9381 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Horsman, Taylor

Business Coordinator III

AgriLife Business Services (affiliated)

taylor.horsman@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1268 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building, Ste 334
College Station, TX 77843

Kuchment, Olga

Communications Specialist II

olga.kuchment@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1274 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Ledbetter, Kay

Communications Coordinator - News Team

kay.ledbetter@ag.tamu.edu

806-547-0002 (p)

806-677-5644 (f)

6500 Amarillo Blvd W
Amarillo, TX 79106

Leonguerrero, Jared

Specializations: cybersecurity, Linux, web development, webmaster

Web Support Specialist I

jared.leonguerrero@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2034 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building, Ste 346
College Station, TX 77843

Maldonado, Nolan

Communication Specialist I

nolan.maldonado@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1321 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

McDonald, Brooke

Student Assistant

brooke.mcdonald@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1268 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Meyer, Mary Leigh

Assistant Director, Communications

maryleigh.meyer@ag.tamu.edu

979-820-1187 (p)

979-845-2211 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Miller, Michael

Multimedia Project Specialist I

michael.miller@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-4574 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Muntean, Laura

Media Relations Specialist

laura.muntean@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1287 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Pleasant, Paul

Specializations: Agile, Continuous Improvement, Customer Experience, Design, Product Strategy, Project Management, Quality Assurance, Strategy, web, web development, Web Operations

Web and Information Designer

paul.pleasant@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1266 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Rm 346
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Ray, Lonnette

Business Administrator I

AgriLife Business Services (affiliated)

lonnette.ray@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1286 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Ruedas, Rudy

Marketing Strategist- Extension

rudy.ruedas@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1247 (p)

979-845-2211 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Russell, Adam

Communications Specialist III

adam.russell@ag.tamu.edu

903-847-0577 (p)

903-834-7140 (f)

1710 N. Fm 3053
Overton, TX 75684

Sacco, Courtney

Multimedia Project Specialist II

courtney.sacco@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1341 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Saldana, Gabe

Marketing Strategy Coordinator - Research

gabe.saldana@ag.tamu.edu

469-784-9702 (p)

979-845-2211 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Schattenberg, Paul

Writer

paul.schattenberg@ag.tamu.edu

210-890-4548 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Schiller, Shelby

Graphic Designer II

shelby.schiller@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1206 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Schmueckle, Erica

Student Assistant

erica.schmueckle@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1268 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Singletary, Daniel

Specializations: Educational Technology, Emerging Technologies, Game-Based Learning, Web Application Development, WordPress

Software Applications Developer II

daniel.singletary@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-4133 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Topp, Kimberly

Associate Director, Communications/Marketing

kimberly.topp@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1291 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

White, Helen

Writer

helen.white@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1314 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Williams, Robin

Marketing Strategist- College

robin.williams@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1241 (p)

979-845-2211 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843