AgriLife Communications

Website:
http://agrilife.org/communications/
Phone Number:
979-803-1268
Fax Number:
979-845-2414
Physical Location:
578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2112 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2112
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Baker, Carrie

Marketing Strategy Coordinator - College

carrie.baker@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1258 (p)

979-845-2211 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Berger, Maggie

Marketing Strategist- College

maggie.berger@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1242 (p)

979-845-2211 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Burns, Stephanie

Marketing Strategy Coordinator

s.burns@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1353 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Button, Elisabeth

Coordinator for Web Initiatives

elisabeth.button@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1229 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Castaneda, Cynthia

Marketing Strategist

cynthia.castaneda@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2266 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Chenkhloufi, Mohamed

Graphic Designer II

mohamed.chenkhloufi@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1275 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Contreras, Leon

Graphic Designer III

leon.contreras@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1490 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Coulloudon, Lileen

Marketing Strategist - AgriLife (For Profits)

lileen.coulloudon@ag.tamu.edu

940-647-3925 (p)

11708 Hwy 70 South
Vernon, TX 76384

Craft, Sam

Specializations: Photography, video production

Digital Media Coordinator

samuel.craft@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1253 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Fannin, Blair

Specializations: Crisis Communications, digital media, Media Relations, News Media

Communications Specialist III

blair.fannin@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1264 (p)

979-845-2214 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste 351
Tamu 2112
College Station, TX 77843

Ford, Briana

Marketing Strategist- College/AgriLife

briana.ford@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1234 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Garza, Tamara

Marketing Strategy Coordinator - Extension

tamara.garza@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1236 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Hancock, Katherine

Marketing Strategy and Analytics Director

Associate Department Head

katherine.hancock@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1310 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Himes, Susan

Writer

susan.himes@ag.tamu.edu

325-241-9381 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Horsman, Taylor

Business Coordinator I

Office Manager

taylor.horsman@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1268 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm 335
College Station, TX 77843

Kuchment, Olga

Communications Specialist II

olga.kuchment@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1274 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Kujawski, Jenna

Project Manager

jenna.kujawski@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1320 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

LaRocca, Allison

Marketing Team Manager

allison.larocca@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1263 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Ledbetter, Kay

Communications Coordinator - News Team

kay.ledbetter@ag.tamu.edu

806-547-0002 (p)

806-677-5644 (f)

6500 Amarillo Blvd W
Amarillo, TX 79106

Leonguerrero, Jared

Web Support Specialist I

jared.leonguerrero@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2034 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building, Ste 346
College Station, TX 77843

Lillard, Patrick

Analyst

patrick.lillard@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1365 (p)

979-845-2211 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building, Ste 354
College Station, TX 77843

McDonald, Brooke

Student Assistant

brooke.mcdonald@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1268 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2112

McKenzie, Laura

Multimedia Project Specialist

laura.mckenzie@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1238 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Meyer, Mary Leigh

Strategic Communications Coordinator

maryleigh.meyer@ag.tamu.edu

979-820-1187 (p)

979-845-2211 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Muntean, Laura

Media Relations Specialist

laura.muntean@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1287 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Neat, Lucy

Student Assistant

lucy.neat@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1268 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Rm 336
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Pleasant, Paul

Web and Information Designer

paul.pleasant@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1266 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Rm 346
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Ray, Lonnette

Business Administrator I

lonnette.ray@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1286 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Ritter, Corie

Marketing Strategist- Extension

corie.ritter@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1212 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd, Rm 348
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Ruedas, Rudy

Marketing Strategist- Extension

rudy.ruedas@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1247 (p)

979-845-2211 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Russell, Adam

Writer

adam.russell@ag.tamu.edu

903-847-0577 (p)

903-834-7140 (f)

1710 N. Fm 3053
Overton, TX 75684

Sacco, Courtney

Multimedia Project Specialist

courtney.sacco@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1341 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Saldana, Gabe

Marketing Strategy Coordinator - Research

gabe.saldana@ag.tamu.edu

469-784-9702 (p)

979-845-2211 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Schattenberg, Paul

Writer

paul.schattenberg@ag.tamu.edu

210-890-4548 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Schmueckle, Erica

Student Assistant

erica.schmueckle@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1268 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Tamez, Celeste

Marketing Strategist- Extension

celeste.tamez@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1237 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Topp, Kimberly

Creative Services Manager

kimberly.topp@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1291 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

White, Helen

Writer

helen.white@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1314 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Williams, Robin

Marketing Strategist- College

robin.williams@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1241 (p)

979-845-2211 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843