Hale County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

225 Broadway St Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072-8433

Unit Head:

Michael Clawson, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Miller, Jason

County Extension Agent

4-H Coordinator, Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

jason.miller@ag.tamu.edu

806.291.5267 (p)

806.291.5266 (f)

225 Broadway St Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072-8433

Sageser, Deana

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

deana.sageser@ag.tamu.edu

806.291.5271 (p)

806.291.5266 (f)

225 Broadway St Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072-8433

Banda, J. Cathy

Secretary

Support Staff

jcbanda@ag.tamu.edu

806.291.5270 (p)

806.291.5266 (f)

225 Broadway St Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072-8433

Reed, Blayne

Extension Agent - Integrated Pest Management

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

blayne.reed@ag.tamu.edu

806.291.5274 (p)

806.291.5266 (f)

225 Broadway St Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072-8433

Rojas, Susan

BLT Program Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

susan.rojas@ag.tamu.edu

806.495.5270 (p)

806.291.5266 (f)

225 Broadway, Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072

Gloyna, Audrey

Secretary

Support Staff

Audrey.Gloyna@ag.tamu.edu

806.291.5267 (p)

806.291.5266 (f)

225 Broadway St Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072-8433