Guadalupe County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Bading, Charla

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

charla.bading@ag.tamu.edu

830.303.3889 (p)

830.372.3940 (f)

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Franke, Travis

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

travis.franke@ag.tamu.edu

830.303.3889 (p)

830.372.3940 (f)

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Hanselka, Jeffrey

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

jeff.hanselka@ag.tamu.edu

830.303.3889 (p)

830.372.3940 (f)

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Miranda, Matt

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

mjmiranda@ag.tamu.edu

830.303.3889 (p)

830.372.3940 (f)

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Whittemore, Lisa

BLT Program Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT), Program Assistant

lawhittemore@ag.tamu.edu

830.379.2153 (p)

830.372.3940 (f)

210 E Live Oak St
Seguin, TX 78155-6421

Luensmann, Kim

Office Manager

Support Staff

kluensmann@ag.tamu.edu

830.303.3889 (p)

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Calentine, Carol

Secretary

Support Staff

ccalentine@ag.tamu.edu

830.303.3889 (p)

830.372.3940 (f)

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155