Grimes County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

203 Veterans Memorial Drive
Navasota, TX 77868

Unit Head:

Dr. Dale Fritz , District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Cryer, Meredith

County Extension Agent

4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

Meredith.Cryer@ag.tamu.edu

936.873.3907 (p)

936.825.0539 (f)

203 Veterans Memorial Drive
Navasota, TX 77868

Zimmerman, Eric

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

Eric.Zimmerman@ag.tamu.edu

936.873.3907 (p)

936.825.0539 (f)

203 Veterans Memorial Drive
Navasota, TX 77868

Hayes, Carla

Cea-FCS

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

Carla.Hayes@ag.tamu.edu

936.825.0465 (p)

936.825.0539 (f)

203 Veterans Memorial Drive
Grimes County Extension Office
Navasota, TX 77868

Male, Stacey

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

Office Manager, Support Staff

Stacey.Male@ag.tamu.edu

936.873.3907 (p)

936.825.0539 (f)

203 Veterans Memorial Drive
Navasota, TX 77868

Rowinsky, Kianne

Student Intern

Kianne.Rowinsky@ag.tamu.edu

936.873.3907 (p)

936.825.0539 (f)

203 Veterans Memorial Drive
Navasota, TX 77868

Taylor, Emily

Student Intern

Emily.Taylor@ag.tamu.edu

936.873.3907 (p)

936.825.0539 (f)

203 Veterans Memorial Drive
Navasota, TX 77868