Gillespie County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

95 Frederick Rd
Fredericksburg, TX 78624-2962

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Kamas, Jim

Specializations: Food, Fruit, Sustainability, Viticulture

Assistant Professor and Extension Fruit Specialist

jim.kamas@ag.tamu.edu

830.990.4046 (p)

Viticulture and Fruit Lab
259 Business Court Drive
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

McMahon, Beth

Specializations: Fruit, Garden, Horticulture, Native Plants

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

Elizabeth.Mcmahon@ag.tamu.edu

830.997.3452 (p)

830.997.6378 (f)

95 Frederick Road
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Nebgen, Shea

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

shea.nebgen@ag.tamu.edu

830.997.3452 (p)

210.997.6378 (f)

95 Frederick Rd
Fredericksburg, TX 78624-2962

Roeder, Brad

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

bwroeder@ag.tamu.edu

830.997.3452 (p)

95 Frederick Rd
Fredericksburg, TX 78624-2962

Jenkins, Carly

Receptionist

Support Staff

Carly.Jenkins@ag.tamu.edu

830.997.3452 (p)

95 Frederick Rd
Fredericksburg, TX 78624-2962

Osbourn, Taylor

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

taylor.osbourn@ag.tamu.edu

830.997.3452 (p)

830.997.6378 (f)

95 Frederick Rd
Fredericksburg, TX 78624-2962

Nelson, Laura

Administrative Assistant

l.nelson@ag.tamu.edu

830.990.4046 (p)

Viticulture And Fruit Lab
259 Business Court Drive
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Garcia, Yessica

Extension Assistant

Horticultural Sciences (Affiliated)

garcia.yessica@tamu.edu

830.990.4046 (p)

Viticulture And Fruit Lab
259 Business Court Drive
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Reyes, Ayla

Secretary

Ayla.Reyes@ag.tamu.edu

830.997.3452 (p)

830.997.6378 (f)

95 Frederick Rd
Fredericksburg, TX 78624-2962