Galveston County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Unit Head:

Dr. Dale Fritz , District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Johnson, William

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Horticulture

william.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Massey, Julie

County Extension Agent

Coastal and Marine Resources, County Extension Agent, Texas Sea Grant

julie.massey@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Rogers, Phoenix

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

plrogers@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Mueller, Helen

Administrative Assistant -Marine Resources

Coastal and Marine Resources, Support Staff

hfmueller@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Mitchiner, Sharon

Program Assistant

smitchiner@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3414 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Anderson, Melissa

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant -Ag & Natural Resources

Ag and Natural Resources, Office Manager, Support Staff

meanderson@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Davis, Jymann

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

jymann.davis@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Benson, Ginger

Administrative Assistant - Horticulture

Horticulture, Support Staff

ginger.benson@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

White, Courtney

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

Courtney.White@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Cox, Darla

Administrative Assistant - 4-H

Support Staff

darla.cox@co.galveston.tx.us

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Valladares, Irene

Administrative Assistant - Family & Consumer Sciences

Family and Consumer Sciences, Support Staff

irene.berry@co.galveston.tx.us

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Stine, Laurel

Administrative Assistant - Horticulture

Horticulture, Support Staff

STINE_L@co.galveston.tx.us

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Daily, Reese

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

charissa.daily@co.galveston.tx.us

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666