Fort Bend County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Unit Head:

Vincent Mannino, County Extension Director

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Gertson, Dianne

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

dlgertson@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Gordy, John

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

john.gordy@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Holladay, Boone

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

boone.holladay@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Mannino, Vincent

County Extension Director

County Coordinator, County Extension Director, Unit Head

vmannino@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Hardy, Leticia

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

lvrolland@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Wilcox, Krystal

EFNEP Program - Aide

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

kjwilcox@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Rader, Brandy

Administrative Assistant

Ag and Natural Resources, Horticulture, Support Staff

brandy.rader@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Bosier, Angela

4-H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development

angela.bosier@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

McDowell, Margo "Mac"

Program Coordinator

mmcdowell@ag.tamu.edu

281.633.7033 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd, Suite 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Zwahr, Victoria

Administrative Assistant

4-H and Youth Development, Support Staff

victoria.zwahr@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Heimann, Natalie

Administrative Assistant

natalie.heimann@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Wasicek, Cheryl

Administrative Manager

Administrative Support Staff

clwasicek@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Staff, Doug

Technical Assistant

doug.staff@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Saenz, Justin

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator

justin.saenz@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Road
Suite 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Banks, Derrick

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

derrick.banks@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Mendez, Jennifer

4-H Program Coordinator

4-H and Youth Development

Jennifer.Mendez@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Bryant, Courtney

Family & Consumer Sciences

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

courtney.bryant@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

Ft. Bend County Extension Office
1402 Band Rd. Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Foster, Amber

Extension Agent - 4h & Youth Development

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

amber.foster@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

Fort Bend County Extension Office
1402 Band Rd., Ste. 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Berry, Andrea

Extension Program Specialist I

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Extension Specialist, Program Specialist

Andrea.Berry@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Suite 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Swanson, Starr

Receptionist

Support Staff

Starr.Swanson@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678