Fayette County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

255 Svoboda Ln, Rm 134
LaGrange, TX 78945-5190

Unit Head:

Donnie Montemayor, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Garrett, Sally

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

sally.garrett@ag.tamu.edu

979.968.5831 (p)

979.968.5295 (f)

255 Svoboda Ln, Rm 134
LaGrange, TX 78945-5190

Kaspar, Kayla

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

kmkaspar@ag.tamu.edu

979.968.5831 (p)

979.968.5295 (f)

255 Svoboda Ln, Rm 134
LaGrange, TX 78945-5190

Willey, Scott

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

sawilley@ag.tamu.edu

979.968.5831 (p)

979.968.5295 (f)

255 Svoboda Ln, Rm 134
LaGrange, TX 78945-5190

Boening, Jenifer

Program Assistant

Family and Consumer Sciences, Support Staff

jboening@ag.tamu.edu

979.968.5831 (p)

979.968.5295 (f)

255 Svoboda Ln, Rm 134
LaGrange, TX 78945-5190

Carpenter, Pam

Office Manager

Support Staff

pmcarpenter@ag.tamu.edu

979.968.5831 (p)

979.968.5295 (f)

255 Svoboda Ln, Rm 134
LaGrange, TX 78945-5190

Michalka, Georgia

Secretary

Support Staff

gamichalka@ag.tamu.edu

979.968.5831 (p)

979.968.5295 (f)

255 Svoboda Ln, Rm 134
LaGrange, TX 78945-5190