El Paso County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Burcham, Inez

Extension Agent

El Paso County EFNEP (Affiliated)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Inez.burcham@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

915.771.6502 (f)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Hill, Claire

Administrative Assistant (Interim)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM), Support Staff

cehill@ag.tamu.edu

915.771.2354 (p)

915.771.2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Iverson, Lorena

Extension Assistant - Better Living for Texans (BLT) Program

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT), Program Assistant

liverson@ag.tamu.edu

915.860.2515 (p)

915.860.2536 (f)

301 Manny Martinez - 2nd Floor
Ascarate Annax
El Paso, TX 79905

Rodriguez, Denise

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

drodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

915.771.2354 (p)

915.771.2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Flores, Orlando

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

ooflores@ag.tamu.edu

915.771.2354 (p)

915.771.2356 (f)

El Paso County - Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez
El Paso, TX 79905

Santillan, Matt

Office Manager El Paso County

msantill@ag.tamu.edu

915.771.2354 (p)

915.771.2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Rivera, Eva

Secretary

Support Staff

eva.rivera@ag.tamu.edu

915.771.2354 (p)

915.771.2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Carroll, Amber

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

amber.carroll@ag.tamu.edu

915.771.2354 (p)

915.771.2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Sani, Leticia

BLT Extension Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

leticia.sani@ag.tamu.edu

915.860.2515 (p)

915.860.2531 (f)

301 Manny Martinez - 2nd Floor
Ascarate Annex
El Paso, TX 79905

Shamaley, Angelee

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

Angelee.Shamaley@ag.tamu.edu

915.771.2354 (p)

915.771.2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Valenzuela, Stephanie

Extension Program Specialist I

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT), Program Specialist

Stephanie.Valenzuela@ag.tamu.edu

915.771.2354 (p)

915.771.2356 (f)

301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr.
2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Cera, Madelynne

Extension Agent - 4-h & Youth Development

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development

Madelynne.Cera@ag.tamu.edu

915.771.2354 (p)

915.860.2536 (f)

El Paso County Extension Office
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr.
El Paso, TX 79905