Ellis County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

701 S Interstate Highway 35 E
Waxahachie, TX 75165-4702

Unit Head:

Donald Kelm, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Arnold, Mark

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

wmarnold@ag.tamu.edu

972.825.5175 (p)

972.825.5184 (f)

701 S Interstate Highway 35 E
Waxahachie, TX 75165-4702

Hodges, Rita

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

rmhodges@ag.tamu.edu

972.825.5175 (p)

972.825.5184 (f)

701 S Interstate Highway 35 E
Waxahachie, TX 75165-4702

Olsen, Joanne

Secretary

Support Staff

jmolsen@ag.tamu.edu

972.825.5175 (p)

972.825.5184 (f)

701 S Interstate Highway 35 E
Waxahachie, TX 75165-4702

Parr, Megan

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

Megan.Parr@ag.tamu.edu

972.825.5175 (p)

972.825.5184 (f)

701 S Interstate Highway 35 E
Waxahachie, TX 75165-4702

Stoll, April

4-H/fcs Secretary

Support Staff

April.Stoll@ag.tamu.edu

972.825.5175 (p)

972.825.5184 (f)

701 S Interstate Highway 35 E
Waxahachie, TX 75165-4702

Britten, Becky

4-H/fcs Secretary

Support Staff

Becky.Britten@ag.tamu.edu

972.825.5175 (p)

972.825.5184 (f)

701 S Interstate Highway 35 E
Waxahachie, TX 75165-4702