Denton County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Unit Head:

Hurley Miller, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Davis, Courtney

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

cmdavis@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2886 (p)

940.349.2881 (f)

Joseph A Carroll Building
401 W Hickory Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Laminack, Janet

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Horticulture

jelaminack@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2887 (p)

940.349.2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Gildersleeve, Kami

Administsrative Assistant III, Horticulture Admin

Support Staff

kami.gildersleeve@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2883 (p)

940.349.2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Carpenter, Colleen

4-H Program Coordinator

colleen.carpenter@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2885 (p)

940.349.2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Annis, David

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

David.Annis@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2889 (p)

940.349.2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 112
Denton, TX 76201

Hill, Robin

Administrative Assistant III, AGNR Administration

Support Staff

robin.hill@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2894 (p)

940.349.2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Wilson, Morgan

Administrative Assistant III, 4-H Administration

4-H and Youth Development, Support Staff

morgan.wilson@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2884 (p)

940.349.2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Cook, Michael

Program Specialist - Viticulture

Horticulture, Program Specialist

michael.cook@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2896 (p)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory
Denton, TX 76201

Ellis, Michelle

Administrative Assistant III, FCS Administration

Family and Consumer Sciences

Michelle.Ellis@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2882 (p)

940.349.2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Kimbro, Jessica

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development

Jessica.Kimbro@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2882 (p)

940.349.2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Williams, Tanisha

Extension Assistant - BLT

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

Tanisha.Williams@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2882 (p)

940.349.5076 (f)

401 W. Hickory Street, Suite 112
Denton, TX 76201