Dallas County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Unit Head:

Hurley Miller, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Miller, Cheryl

Extension Agent

Dallas County EFNEP (Affiliated)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

cheryl.miller@ag.tamu.edu

214.688.0903 (p)

214.688.0912 (f)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy, Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Myles, Greg

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Urban Youth Development

gmyles@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Lane
Suite B-101
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Sithole, Debbie

Office Manager

dsithole@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Young, Marvin

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

marvin.young@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Montgomery, Sandra

County Secretary

shmontgomery@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Pierfax, Cynthia

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development, Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), County Extension Agent

cynthia.pierfax@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln, Ste B-101
Dallas, TX 75229-6066

Zein, Abeer

Extension Assistant - BLT

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

abeer.zein@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Lane, Ste 101-B
Dallas, TX 75229

Martin, Brittany

County Extension Agent

Family and Consumer Sciences

brittany.coop@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Lane
Suite B-101
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Raska, Jeffery

Project Specialist

jwraska@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Davis, Richard

County Extension Director

County Coordinator, County Extension Director

richard.davis@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Rudd, Elizabeth

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

elizabeth.rudd@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Hudkins, Stephen

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

stephen.hudkins@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Flores, Vivian

Clerk II

vivian.flores@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065