Coryell County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

303 Veterans Memorial Loop
Gatesville, TX 76528-0149

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 149
Gatesville, TX 76528

Unit Head:

Donald Kelm, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Gardner, Julie

Extension Program Specialist

Healthy Texas (Affiliated)

julie.gardner@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.1310 (p)

101 North 7th Street
Gatesville, TX 76528

Alvarado, Bridgette

Office Manager

Support Staff

baalvarado@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.2414 (p)

254.865.7404 (f)

303 Veterans Memorial Loop
Gatesville, TX 76528-0149

Ferguson, Robert

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

robert.ferguson@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.2414 (p)

254.865.7404 (f)

303 Veterans Memorial Loop
Gatesville, TX 76528

Espie, Liz

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

liz.espie@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.2414 (p)

254.865.7404 (f)

303 Veterans Memorial Loop
Gatesville, TX 76528

Mays, Patricia

Extension Assistant

Healthy Texas (Affiliated)

patricia.mays@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.1310 (p)

101 North 7th Street
Gatesville, TX 76528

Holmes, Emily

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

Emily.Holmes@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.2414 (p)

254.865.7404 (f)

303 Veterans Memorial Loop
Gatesville, TX 76528-0149