Texas A&M Natural Resources Institute

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2260 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Anderson, Ross

Database Administrator II

ross.anderson@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.0706 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 260
College Station, TX 77845

Brewster, Olin

Program Manager

obrewster@sbcglobal.net

210.277.0292 (p)

210.277.0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Cartaya, Francisco

Research Assistant

frankcartaya350@gmail.com

850.380.9578 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1413 W. 10th Street
Clovis, NM 88101

Cathey, James

Specializations: Ecosystem, Environment, Private Lands Management, Wildlife Management

Associate Director, Institute

James.Cathey@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.2565 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 115
College Station, TX 77843

Colon, Melanie

Post Doctoral Research Associate

melanie.colon@ag.tamu.edu

425.218.4032 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843

Danford, Debborah

Grant Administrator III

dedanford@ag.tamu.edu

979.229.7734 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Anderson, Amanda

Geospatial Specialist

amdube@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1293 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 240
College Station, TX 77845

Foggitt, Michael

Systems Administrator

Michael.Foggitt@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Hays, Brian

Associate Director

bhays@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.2061 (p)

251.248.0562 (f)

2005 E. Main Street, Suite 124
Gatesville, TX 76528

James, Andrew

Project Coordinator I

andrew.james@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

2005 E. Main Street, Suite 124
Gatesville, TX 76528

Law, Laura

Administrator I

llaw@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.0660 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Long, Ashley

Research Scientist

Ashley.Long@ag.tamu.edu

608.293.0098 (p)

647 Orange Grove Ave. Unit 207
South Pasadena, CA 91030

Lopez, Angelica

Research Scientist

alopez@ag.tamu.edu

210.277.0292 (p)

210.277.0378 (f)

4040 Broadway Suite 360
San Antonio, TX, TX 78209

Lopez, Roel

Director

roel.lopez@ag.tamu.edu

210.277.0292 (p)

210.277.0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Marshall, Michael

Extension Associate

mmarshall@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.2061 (p)

512.461.6217 (f)

1875 Century Boulevard, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30345

Mccall, Thomas

Program Manager

tmccall@ag.tamu.edu

703.639.7352 (p)

1675 N. Longfellow St.
Arlington, VA 22205

Mccallister, Vicki

Business Coordinator III

vlmccallister@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Mcfarland, Tiffany

Research Associate

tmmcfarland@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Parker, Israel

Research Scientist

israel.parker@ag.tamu.edu

979.739.0679 (p)

663 Fellows Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13210

Johnson, Rosemary

Administrator I

rosemary.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 111
College Station, TX 77843

Randklev, Charles

Assistant Research Scientist

crandklev@ag.tamu.edu

817.966.3235 (p)

5729 Almond Lane
Ft. Worth, TX 76244

Ryberg, Wade

Research Scientist

wade.ryberg@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 260D
College Station, TX 77843

Skow, Kevin

Manager Geograhpical Information Systems Laboratory

klskow@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.1404 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 242b
College Station, TX 77845

Thompson, Clay

Extension Associate

clay.thompson@ag.tamu.edu

210.277.0292 (p)

210.277.0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Pkwy
Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Beard, Bruce

Associate Director

Bruce.Beard@ag.tamu.edu

703.299.0351 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1747 Pennsylvania Ave. N.W.
Ste. 400
Washington, DC 20006

French, Justin

Research Assistant

Justin.French@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.5777 (p)

979.845.3786 (f)

210 Nagle Hall
College Station, TX 77843

Smith, Addie

Geospatial Specialist

addie.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1510 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 130b
College Station, TX 77845

Beaver, Jared

Research Assistant

jbeaver@ag.tamu.edu

704.640.1447 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

6028 Holder Road
Clemmons, NC 27012

Vivero, Herminia

Business Associate III

herminia.vivero@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 105
College Station, TX 77843

Patton, Elsa

Program Manager

elsa.patton@ag.tamu.edu

571.372.6382 (p)

4800 Mark Center Drive
Suite 17D08
Alexandria, VA 22350

Hertz, Stephanie

Project Manager I

stephanie.hertz@ag.tamu.edu

210.277.0292 (p)

210.277.0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX, TX 78218

Simon, Jaime

Project Manager Iv

jaime.simon@ag.tamu.edu

703.731.7564 (p)

4653 5th Street S
Arlington, VA 22204

Alonzo, Jesse

Research Specialist

jesse.alonzo@ag.tamu.edu

210.277.0292 (p)

210.277.0378 (f)

4040 Broadway Suite 360
San Antonio, TX 78209

Lund, Alison

Project Coordinator

alison.lund@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.2061 (p)

251.248.0562 (f)

2005 E. Main Street, Suite 124
Gatesville, TX 76528

Crawford, Matthew

Geospatial Specialist

matthew.crawford@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Baumgardt, Jeremy

Associate Research Scientist

jeremy.baumgardt@ag.tamu.edu

361.593.2111 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

700 University Blvd.
Kingsville, TX 78363

Hattox, James

Website Administrator

james.hattox@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7726 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Finn, Drew

Research Assistant

drew.finn@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Davis, Helen

Research Assisant

Helen.Davis@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843

Frizzel, Shelby

Research Assisant

shellfrizz09@gmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Neuharth, Dalton

Research Assistant

dneuharth15@gmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 100
College Station, TX 77843

Kachel, Jarret

Research Assistant

jrot2@hotmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Truong, Amy

Extension Assistant

uyen.truong@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 146
San Antonio, TX 77843

Montalvo, Andrea

Research Assisant

andrea.montalvo@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Helcel, Josh

Extension Associate

josh.helcel@tamu.edu

979.845.7471 (p)

979.845.7103 (f)

2005 East Main Suite 124
Gatesville, TX 76528

Adams, Connor

Research Assistant

conadams22scott@gmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843

Johnson, Zach

Student Techincian

C1445841@tamu.edu

979.845.5777 (p)

979.845.3786 (f)

210 Nagle Hall
College Station, TX 77843

Cobb, Forrest

Research Assistant

forrest.cobb@ag.tamu.edu

210.277.0292 (p)

210.277.0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Frank, Philip

Project Specialist II

philip.frank@ag.tamu.edu

703.548.1115 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Prince, Hunter

Student Worker

hunter.prince@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7726 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 126
College Station, TX 77843

Kidda, James

Program Coordinator Ii

jkidda@tamu.edu

979.845.5411 (p)

979.845.0446 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 415
College Station, TX 77843

Friesenhahn, Bethany

Extension Assistant

bethany.friesenhahn@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Rizzuto, David

Project Specialist

david.rizzuto@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7726 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Cao, Lydia

Assistant Research Scientist

yang.cao@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.5916 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 121
College Station, TX 77843

Turner, Sarah

Research Assistant

sarah.turner@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 126
College Station, TX 77843

Brennan, Michael

Program Director

Michael.Brennan@ag.tamu.edu

307.200.0515 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1230 Ida Drive, Suite 9
Wilson, WY 83014

East, Forrest

Research Associate

forrest.east@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.7205 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 123
College Station, TX 77843

Meierhofer, Melissa

Research Associate

melissa.meierhofer@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Hart, Michael

Research Associate

michael.hart@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Fern, Rachel

Research Assistant

rachelrfern@gmail.com

979.845.5777 (p)

979.845.3786 (f)

210 Nagle Hall
College Station, TX 77843

Gonzalez, Carlos

Graduate Assistant - Research

carlose.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Hernandez, Jennifer

Research Assisant

jtechf87@hotmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Carroll, Amy

Database Administrator I

Amy.Carroll@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4476 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 260
College Station, TX 77845

Thornton, Addie

Project Coordinator I

Addie.Thornton@ag.tamu.edu

919.515.3931 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

405 Clover Lane, Apt. D.
Raleigh, NC 27604

Madison, Patricia

Business Associate Ii

Patricia.Madison@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Owens, Meaghan

Graduate Assistant - Research

Meaghan.Owens@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843

Macaulay, Kristina

Research Assistant

Kristina.Macaulay@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Inoue, Kentaro

Assistant Research Scientist

Kentaro.Inoue@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Demere, Krysta

Research Associate

Krysta.Demere@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.6996 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough, First Floor
Suite 122
College Station, TX 77843

McCay, Sean

It Generalist Ii

Sean.McCay@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Martinez, Stephanie

Research Assisant

Stephanie.Martinez@ag.tamu.edu

325.513.2089 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

Dyess Air Force Base
Abilene, TX 79607

Grassi, Matthew

Research Assistant

Matthew.Grassi@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Harvey, Allison

Research Specialist I

Allison.Harvey@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 100
College Station, TX 77840

Pieri, Anna

Student Technician

Anna.Pieri@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 100
College Station, TX 77840

Holmes, Abigail

Student Assistant

Abigail.Holmes@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 100
College Station, TX 77840

McInnis, Marissa

Project Manager Iv

Marissa.McInnis@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 100
College Station, TX 77845

Miller, Steven

Research Assistant

s_miller210@protonmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 100
College Station, TX 77845

Perez, Bianca

Research Assistant

Bianca.Perez@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 100
College Station, TX 77845

Gobeli, Amanda

Extension Associate

Amanda.Gobeli@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 100
College Station, TX 77843

Galanos, James

Grant Administrator Ii

James.Galanos@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Wolf, Lilianna

Research Assistant

Lilianna.Wolf@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

McCay, Shelby

Student Technician

Shelby.McCay@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260