Healthy Texas

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 518
College Station, TX 77843-7102

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
7102 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-7102

Unit Head:

Dr. Susan Ballabina , Executive Associate Director

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Appel, Odessa

Extension Assistant

Odessa.Appel@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.7449 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 518A
7102 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843-7102

Ballabina, Susan

Executive Associate Director

Unit Head

sgballabina@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.3932 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Colin, Luisa

Extension Program Specialist I

Program Specialist

lgcolin@ag.tamu.edu

956.968.5581 (p)

2401 East Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596-8344

Fries, Elaine

Associate Director for Programs

Elaine.Fries@ag.tamu.edu

361.561.8645 (p)

Esc Region 2 Building
209 N Water Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78401-2528

Gardner, Julie

Extension Program Specialist

julie.gardner@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.1310 (p)

303 N. Lutterloh Ave.
Gatesville, TX 76528

Hohlt, Rusty

Extension Program Specialist

RRHohlt@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.7553 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 518
7102 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843-7102

Leal, David

Extension Program Specialist

Program Specialist

David.Leal@ag.tamu.edu

361.621.1550 (p)

Bee County Office
107 S. St. Marys Street
Beeville, TX 78102

Wilhelm, Carissa

Extension Program Specialist

Program Specialist

CAWilhelm@ag.tamu.edu

361.575.4581 (p)

361.572.0798 (f)

528 Waco Circle
Victoria, TX 77904

Montemayor-Gonzalez, Elaine

Extension Program Specialist

Extension Specialist

elaine.montemayor-gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

361.668.5705 (p)

361.668.2802 (f)

200 North Almond
Courthouse
Alice, TX 78332

O'Daniel, Tricia

Extension Assistant

tricia.odaniel@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.1310 (p)

303 N. Lutterloh Ave.
Gatesville, TX 76528

Jackson, Cam

Extension Assistant

cam.jackson@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.1310 (p)

303 N. Lutterloh Ave.
Gatesville, TX 76528

Mays, Patricia

Extension Assistant

patricia.mays@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.1310 (p)

303 N. Lutterloh Ave.
Gatesville, TX 76528

Weber, Janey

Extension Assistant

janey.phillips@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.1310 (p)

303 N. Lutterloh Ave.
Gatesville, TX 76528

Baker, Lisa

Extension Assistant

lisa.baker@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.1310 (p)

303 N. Lutterloh Ave.
Gatesville, TX 76528

Venkatesh, Sumathi

Extension Program Specialist

Program Specialist

Sumathi.Venkatesh@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1566 (p)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515

Tijerina, Julie

Extension Program Specialist

Program Specialist

Julie.Tijerina@ag.tamu.edu

956.523.5290 (p)

7209 E. Saunders Street
Laredo, TX 78041

Valdez, Amy

Extension Program Specialist

Program Specialist

Amy.Valdez@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.1026 (p)

Hidalgo County Office
410 North 13th Avenue
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Davis, Elyssa

Extension Program Specialist

Program Specialist

Elyssa.Davis@ag.tamu.edu

956.361.8289 (p)

Cameron County Extension Office
1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

McPherson, Kelli

Administrative Assistant

Kelli.McPherson@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.1310 (p)

303 N. Lutterloh Ave.
Gatesville, TX 76528

Lillibridge, Scott

Program Coordinator I

scottlillibridge@tamu.edu

979.458.8220 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 518
College Station, TX 77843-7102

Reyes, Erica

Extension Program Specialist

Program Specialist

Erica.Reyes@ag.tamu.edu

956.968.5581 (p)

2401 East Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596

Martin, Avery

Student Assistant

Avery.Martin@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1529 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Bates, Leanna

Extension Assistant

Leanna.Bates@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.1310 (p)

303 N. Lutterloh Ave.
Gatesville, TX 76528

DeBord, Courtney

Administrative Associate V

Courtney.DeBord@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.7470 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 518
College Station, TX 77843-7102

Nagel, Emily

Extension Intern I

Emily.Nagel@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.7470 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 518c
College Station, TX 77843-7102