Family and Community Health (FCH)

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2251 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2251

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Brauner, Rachel

Program Coordinator

rbrauner@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.8871 (p)

979.862.2940 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Brooks, Bobbi

Program Manager

blbrooks@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.8325 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Cavanagh, Joyce

Specializations: Economy, Financial Literacy, Human Capacity, Water

Associate Professor and Extension Specialist - Family Economics

Extension Specialist, Family and Consumer Sciences

jacavanagh@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3859 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Cooper, Jeff

Project Specialist

jeffcooper@tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Crocker, Andy

Specializations: Aging, Caregiving, Eldercare, Family Caregiving, Gerontology, Grandparents Raising Grandkids...

Extension Program Specialist III - Gerontology Health

Program Specialist

abcrocker@ag.tamu.edu

806.677.5600 (p)

806.677.5644 (f)

6500 Amarillo Boulevard, West
Texas A&M AgriLife Research & Extension Center - Amarillo
Amarillo, TX 79106

Dittmar, Rebecca

Extension Program Specialist for Food Protection Management

Program Specialist

rsdittmar@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.2025 (p)

979.458.2080 (f)

Kleberg Center, Room 352
College Station, TX 77843

Garcia, Denise

Business Administrator I

adgarcia@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3885 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Garcia, Illeana

Program Assistant

illeana.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.1026 (p)

956.383.1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Granovsky, Nancy

Specializations: Economy, Financial Literacy, Human Capacity

Professor and Extension Family Economics Specialist

Family and Consumer Sciences

ngranovsky@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1869 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Green, Steve

Specializations: Child Development, Human Capacity, Youth

Assistant Agency Director

Extension Specialist

stephen.green@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6468 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Grenwelge, Cheryl

Specializations: Disabilities, Health, Human Capacity

Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist - Disability Transition

Extension Specialist

chgrenwelge@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3727 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Gurule, Valerie

Extension Agent - Suicide Prevention ASAP

valerie.gurule@ag.tamu.edu

210.221.1696 (p)

210.221.0283 (f)

502 Abw Jbsap
2430 Stanley Road, Ste 100
Fort Sam Houston, TX 78234-4452

Henry, Steve

Program Coordinator

steve.c.henry.ctr@mail.mil

210.221.0133 (p)

210.221.0283 (f)

502 Abw Jbsap
2430 Stanley Road, Ste 100
Fort Sam Houston, TX 78234-4452

Hill, Myrna

Extension Program Specialist

Program Specialist

mrhill@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.4658 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Kellner, Bev

Program Manager

Program Specialist

bkellner@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1782 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Kirk, Alice

Extension Program Specialist III

Program Specialist

alice.kirk@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.2098 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Liu, Susan

Lead Software Applications Developer

susan9508@yahoo.com

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Lopez, Michael

Extension Program Specialist - Level 1

mllopez@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6631 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Mahadevan, Hema

Specializations: Disabilities, Health, Human Capacity

Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist

Extension Specialist

lmahadevan@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4374 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Manning, Shawna

Information Technology Consultant

skmanning@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.2807 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Marcontell, Russell

Program Assistant

russell.marcontell@gmail.com

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Mayer, Gabby

Business Coordinator Iii

Gabby.Mayer@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.2808 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Mccorkle, Angela

Extension Program Specialist

Program Specialist

armccorkle@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1150 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Nerren, Jodi

Extension Program Specialist

Jodi.Namendorf@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Noel, Leslie

Extension Agent - Army Substance Abuse Program

leslie.noel@ag.tamu.edu

210.221.9651 (p)

210.221.0283 (f)

502 Abw Jbsap
2430 Stanley Road, Ste 100
Fort Sam Houston, TX 78234-4452

Perrott, Jon

Extension Program Specialist and Program Coordinator - BLT

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT), Program Specialist

japerrott@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.8938 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Peterson, Rick

Specializations: Human Capacity, Parenting, Youth

Associate Professor and Extension Specialist - Parenting

Extension Specialist

rlpeterson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1877 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Pollard, Janet

Extension Associate - Health

jpollard@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Purcell, Ninfa

Specializations: Disease Prevention, Health, Wellness

Associate Professor and Extension Health Specialist

ncpurcell@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1804 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Underwood, Harold

Web Designer

harold.underwood@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Warren, Judy

Special Initiatives Coordinator

Judy.Warren@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Wenzel, Theresa

Website Administrator

lwenzel@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Kimbrough, Erin

Program Coordinator

Erin.Pilosi@ag.tamu.edu

979.847.6185 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Kovar, Cindy

Program Coordinator

cmkovar@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1921 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Mooney, Laura

Program Coordinator

ldmooney@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1911 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Bell, Jessie

Extension Program Assistant

Program Assistant

jessie.bell@ag.tamu.edu

903.590.2980 (p)

903.590.2984 (f)

1517 West Front Street
Tyler, TX 75702

Nucamendi, Mary Lou

Extension Program Specialist - Level I

marylou.nucamendi@ag.tamu.edu

325.653.4576 (p)

325.655.7791 (f)

7887 US Hwy 87N
San Angelo, TX 76901

Narro, Holly

Program Coordinator

Program Assistant

Holly.Narro@ag.tamu.edu

979.567.2308 (p)

979.567.2370 (f)

100 W Buck St Ste 105
Caldwell, TX 77836-1761

Stewart, Janet

Program Coordinator

Janet.Sandera@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.0124 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Pflughaupt, Gary

Program Assistant

safetytalks_tg@yahoo.com

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Marez, Rosalinda

Program Coordinator

rosalinda.marez@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.4658 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Clark, Brandon

Student Worker III

brandon.clark@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Naumann, Laurie

Program Coordinator

laurie.naumann@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1915 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Jose, Jeslin

Extension Program Specialist - Level 1

jeslin.jose@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1953 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Prince, Mary Jo

Program Coordinator

maryjo.prince@ag.tamu.edu

979.847.8865 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Ferguson, Miranda

Non-affiliated Worker

mferguson@eastersealsetx.org

979.862.1926 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Mondragon, Roni

Extension Program Assistant

roni.mondragon@ag.tamu.edu

956.968.5581 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

2401 East Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596

Ofori, Priscilla

Program Coordinator

Priscilla.Ofori@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.4658 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

578 John Kimbrough
2251 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Green, Autumn

Student Worker I

autumnmgreen@tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

McLaurin, Makenzie

Program Coordinator

Makenzie.McLaurin@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1913 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Solano, James

Extension Assistant

james.solano@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.8326 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Guidry, Mike

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

mike.guidry@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Hyde, Hannah

Extension Assistant

hannah.hyde@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.4491 (p)

979.862.2940 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Bradley, Morgan

Student Technician

Morgan.Bradley@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1953 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Koenig, Andrew

Student Assistant

Andrew.Koenig@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Hernandez, Maritza

Student Assistant

Maritza.Hernandez@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Gonzalez, Garrett

Student Assistant

Garrett.Gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Banos, Judith

Program Coordinator

Judith.Banos@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1146 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Palmer, Christi

Program Coordinator

Christi.Palmer@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1146 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

McGinty, Joe

Marketing Coordinator

Joe.McGinty@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1146 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Dailey, Taylor

Graduate Assistant Research

Taylor.Dailey@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Winn, Nancy

Program Coordinator

Nancy.Winn@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1146 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Love, Chasitdy

Program Coordinator

Chasitdy.Love@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Smith, Ben

Program Coordinator

Ben.Smith@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2444 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Faust, Kathryn

Student Assistant

Kathryn.Faust@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1915 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Webler, Lynn

Extension Agent - Army Substance Abuse Program

lynn.webler@ag.tamu.edu

210.221.2093 (p)

210.221.0283 (f)

2484 Stanley Road
Bldg. 2263, Suite 100
Fort Sam Houston, TX 78234-2643

Garza, Jamie

Volunteer

jamie.garza@ag.tamu.edu

361.325.4402 (p)

219 Calixto Mora Avenue
Falfurrias, TX 78355

Chea, Sethya

Volunteer

Sethya.Chea@ag.tamu.edu

830.257.6568 (p)

3775 Highway 27
Kerrville, TX 78028

Faries, Mark

Associate Professor & Extension Specialist

Extension Specialist, Program Specialist

Mark.Faries@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Leggett, Bruce

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Bruce.Leggett@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Dressel, Graham

Intern

Graham.Dressel@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Wilkerson, Madison

Intern

Madison.Wilkerson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Slaten, Tiffani

Intern

Tiffani.Slaten@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Bramlett, Spencer

Non-affiliated Student Assistant

Spencer.Bramlett@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Bertsch, Kristy

Student Assistant

Kristy.Bertsch@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2444 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645