Travis County EFNEP

Email Address:

clbishop@tamu.edu

Website:

http://efnep.tamu.edu/counties/travis-county/

Phone Number:

512.385.0990

Fax Number:

512.385.5387

Location:

1514 Ed Bluestein, Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Mailing Address:

1514 Ed Bluestein, Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Parent Unit:

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Rosario-Mejias, Maria

Extension Agent - Expanded Nutrition Program

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

maria.rosario@ag.tamu.edu

512.385.0990 (p)

512.385.5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein
Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Mann, Apphia

Nutrition Education Assistant

apphia.mann@ag.tamu.edu

512.385.0990 (p)

512.385.5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein, Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Flicker, Hannah

Nutrition Education Assistant

hannah.flicker@ag.tamu.edu

512.385.0990 (p)

512.385.5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein, Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Moreno, Velma

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

vsmoreno@ag.tamu.edu

512.385.0990 (p)

512.385.5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein
Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Jimenez, Shana

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

smjimenez@ag.tamu.edu

512.385.0990 (p)

512.385.5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein
Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Hansen, Daneda

Lead Office Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

dthansen@ag.tamu.edu

512.385.0990 (p)

512.385.5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein
Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721