Travis County EFNEP

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

1514 Ed Bluestein, Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Unit Head:

Boon Chew, Professor and Head of Department

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Hansen, Daneda

Lead Office Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

dthansen@ag.tamu.edu

512.385.0990 (p)

512.385.5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein
Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Jimenez, Shana

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

smjimenez@ag.tamu.edu

512.385.0990 (p)

512.385.5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein
Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Mondaca, Lilly

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Lilly.Mondaca@ag.tamu.edu

512.385.0990 (p)

1514 Ed Bluestein, Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Moreno, Velma

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

vsmoreno@ag.tamu.edu

512.385.0990 (p)

512.385.5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein
Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Rosario-Mejias, Maria

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

maria.rosario@ag.tamu.edu

512.385.0990 (p)

512.385.5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein
Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Mann, Apphia

Nutrition Education Assistant

Apphia.Mann@ag.tamu.edu

512.385.0990 (p)

512.385.5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein, Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Flicker, Hannah

Nutrition Education Assistant

Hannah.Flicker@ag.tamu.edu

512.385.0990 (p)

512.385.5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein, Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Vela, Amely

Nutrition Education Assistant

Amely.Vela@ag.tamu.edu

512.385.0990 (p)

512.385.5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein, Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721