Hidalgo County EFNEP

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Unit Head:

Boon Chew, Professor and Head of Department

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Briseno, Angie

Lead Office Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

abriseno@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.5721 (p)

956.383.6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Garcia, Rachel

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

rvalvarado@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.6093 (p)

956.383.6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Rodriguez, Amanda

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

aprodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.5721 (p)

956.383.6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Rueda, Jessica

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

jyrueda@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.5721 (p)

956.383.6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Villanueva, Iris

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

iris.villanueva@agnet.tamu.edu

956.383.5721 (p)

956.383.6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Padron, Emilia

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

emilia.padron@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.6093 (p)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Sanchez, Maritza

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Maritza.Sanchez@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.6093 (p)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

De Leon, Melissa

Extension Agent

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

melissa.deleon@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.6093 (p)

956.383.6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78541