Harris County EFNEP

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

3003 S. Loop West, Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Unit Head:

Boon Chew, Professor and Head of Department

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Bradley, Alicia

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

mabradley@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

713.688.7186 (f)

3003 S. Loop West
Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Garibay, Noemi

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

negaribay@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

713.668.7186 (f)

3003 S. Loop West, Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Hungbui, Hannah

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

hhungbui@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

713.668.7186 (f)

3003 S. Loop West
Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Jones, Torri

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

tyjones@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

713.668.7186 (f)

3003 S. Loop West
Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Mckenzie, Tonya

Extension Agent

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

tsmckenzie@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

713.668.7186 (f)

3003 S. Loop West
Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Pineda, Teresa

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

tpineda@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

713.668.7186 (f)

3003 S. Loop West
Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Rodriguez, Maria

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

mvrodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

713.668.7186 (f)

3003 S. Loop West
Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Taylor, Tavis

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

tataylor@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

713.668.7186 (f)

3003 S. Loop West
Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Williams, Karen

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

kewillliams@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

713.668.7186 (f)

3003 S. Loop West
Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Gauthier, Cathy

Office Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

cgauthier@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

713.668.7186 (f)

3003 S. Loop West
Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Ghaffar, Khadija

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

khadija.ghaffar@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

713.668.7186 (f)

3003 S. Loop West
Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Chila, Eveli

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

eveli.chila@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

713.688.7186 (f)

3003 S. Loop West
Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Green, Ureshia

Nutrition Education Assistant

Ureshia.Green@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

3003 S. Loop West, Suite 220
Houst, TX 77054

Garcia, Yomayra

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Yomayra.Garcia@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

3003 S. Loop West, Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Taylor, Mary

Office Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Mary.Taylor@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2798 (p)

114 Kleberg
College Station, TX 77843

Hernandez, Ana

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

ana.hernandez@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

3003 S Loop West, Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Argueta, Deby

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

deby.argueta@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

3003 S. Loop West, Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Arzu, Doris

Nutrition Education Assistant

doris.arzu@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

713.668.7186 (f)

3003 S. Loop West, Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Acosta, Maria

Nutrition Education Assistant

maria.acosta@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

713.668.7186 (f)

3003 S. Loop West, Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Brown, Kourtney

Nutrition Education Assistant

kourtney.brown@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

713.668.7186 (f)

3003 S. Loop West, Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Hutchins, Cleshea

Nutrition Education Assistant

Cleshea.Hutchins@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

713.668.7186 (f)

3003 S. Loop West, Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054