El Paso County EFNEP

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

5100 El Paso Drive
El Paso, TX 79905

Unit Head:

Boon Chew, Professor and Head of Department

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Avila, Rocio

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

mravila@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

915.771.6502 (f)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Burcham, Inez

Extension Agent

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Inez.burcham@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

915.771.6502 (f)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Gutierrez, Miriam

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

jmgutierrez@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

915.771.6502 (f)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Sanchez, Yolanda

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

ysanchez@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

915.771.6502 (f)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Valles, Lily

Lead Office Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

ljvalles@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

915.771.6502 (f)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Avina, Lilly

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

lilly.avina@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

915.771.6502 (f)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Galarza, Virginia

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Virginia.Galarza@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Guzman, Judy

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Judy.Guzman@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

915.771.6502 (f)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Burrola, Susy

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Susy.Burrola@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

915.771.6502 (f)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905