Dallas County EFNEP

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy. , Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Unit Head:

Boon Chew, Professor and Head of Department

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Jacobs, Titana

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

tbjacobs@ag.tamu.edu

214.688.0903 (p)

214.688.0912 (f)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy
Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Miller, Cheryl

Extension Agent

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

cheryl.miller@ag.tamu.edu

214.688.0903 (p)

214.688.0912 (f)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy, Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Reyes, Elisa

Nutrition Education Assistant

Elisa.Reyes@ag.tamu.edu

214.688.0903 (p)

214.688.0912 (f)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy. , Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Vidal, Maribel

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

MaVidal@ag.tamu.edu

214.688.0903 (p)

214.688.0912 (f)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy
Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Washington, Joyce

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

jawashington@ag.tamu.edu

214.688.0903 (p)

214.688.0912 (f)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy, Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Fore, Debbie

Lead Office Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Debbie.Fore@ag.tamu.edu

214.688.0903 (p)

214.688.0912 (f)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy, Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Pesina, Fabian

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Fabian.Pesina@ag.tamu.edu

214.688.0903 (p)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy, Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Martinez, Laura

Nutrition Education Assistant

laura.martinez@ag.tamu.edu

214.688.0903 (p)

214.688.0912 (f)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy. , Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Moreno, Jennifer

Nutrition Education Assistant

jennifer.moreno@ag.tamu.edu

214.688.0903 (p)

214.688.0912 (f)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy. , Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247