Cameron County EFNEP

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Unit Head:

Boon Chew, Professor and Head of Department

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Bautista, Cecy

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

MCBautista@ag.tamu.edu

956.399.4015 (p)

956.399.8443 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Andrade, Ashley

Lead Office Assistant

ashley.andrade@ag.tamu.edu

956.399.4015 (p)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Cortez, San Juanita

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

SanJuanita.Cortez@ag.tamu.edu

956.399.4015 (p)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Dorado, Laura

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Laura.Dorado@ag.tamu.edu

956.399.4015 (p)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Holland, Ana

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Ana.Holland@ag.tamu.edu

956.399.4015 (p)

956.399.8443 (f)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Zamora, Oscar

Extension Agent

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Oscar.Zamora@ag.tamu.edu

9563994015 (p)

9563998443 (f)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Ruiz, Adan

Nutrition Education Assistant

adan.ruiz@ag.tamu.edu

956.399.4015 (p)

956.399.8443 (f)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Barrera, Ashley

Nutrition Education Assistant

ashley.barrera@ag.tamu.edu

956.399.4015 (p)

956.399.8443 (f)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586