Bexar County EFNEP

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

8842 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Unit Head:

Boon Chew, Professor and Head of Department

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Anderson, Maria

Nutrition Education Assistant

mmanderson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3428 (p)

Kleberg Center, Room 352
College Station, TX 77843

Durst, Takisha

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

ttdurst@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Maldonado, Norma

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

namaldonado@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Mauricio, Celia

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

camauricio@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Guerra, Sylvia

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Sylvia.Guerra@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Green, Evelyn

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

evelyn.green@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Villalpando, Sylvia

Office Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Sylvia.Villalpando@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Cavazos, Eliza

Extension Agent - Expanded Nutrition Program

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Eliza.Cavazos@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Fleming, Francesca

Extension Assistant

Francesca.Fleming@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Parton, Patricia

Nutrition Education Assistant

Patricia.Parton@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Ramirez Martinez, Lily

Nutrition Education Assistant

Lily.RamirezMartinez@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Coleman, Gregory

Nutrition Education Associate

Gregory.Coleman@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Aldana Ramirez, Fernanda

Nutrition Education Assistant

fernanda.aldanarami@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217