Bexar County EFNEP

Email Address:

clbishop@tamu.edu

Website:

http://efnep.tamu.edu/counties/bexar-county/

Phone Number:

210.732.9300

Fax Number:

210.732.9297

Location:

8842 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Mailing Address:

8842 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Parent Unit:

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Chavez, Andrew

Extension Assistant

andrew.chavez@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8842 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Riley, Mary

Administrative Associate II

marietta.riley@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8842 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Aldana Ramirez, Fernanda

Nutrition Education Assistant

fernanda.aldanarami@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Coleman, Gregory

Nutrition Education Associate

gregory.coleman@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Ramirez Martinez, Lily

Nutrition Education Assistant

lily.ramirezmartinez@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Anderson, Maria

Nutrition Education Assistant

mmanderson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3428 (p)

Kleberg Center, Room 352
College Station, TX 77843

Parton, Patricia

Nutrition Education Assistant

patricia.parton@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Cavazos, Eliza

Extension Agent - Expanded Nutrition Program

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

eliza.cavazos@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Villalpando, Sylvia

Office Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

sylvia.villalpando@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Durst, Takisha

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

ttdurst@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Mauricio, Celia

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

camauricio@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Maldonado, Norma

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

namaldonado@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Guerra, Sylvia

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

sylvia.guerra@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Green, Evelyn

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

evelyn.green@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217