Institute for Infectious Animal Diseases

Website:

http://iiad.tamu.edu/

Phone Number:

979.845.2855

Fax Number:

979.845.6574

Location:

2501 Earl Rudder Freeway S
Suite 701
College Station, TX 778452129

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2129 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Entities:

Texas A&M AgriLife Research

College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, Texas A&M University

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Dennis, Keely

Student Assistant

keely.dennis@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

2501 Earl Rudder Freeway S
Suite 701
College Station, TX 778452129

Whisenant, Rachel

Chief of Staff

rawhisenant@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843

Kulak, Hannah

Student Assistant

hannah.kulak@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Moss, Kristen

Program Coordinator I P9

kristen.moss@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Parker, Gerald

Strategic Advisor

gerald.parker@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843

Berquist, Melissa

Director

mlberquist@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.2996 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Siems, Barbara

Administrative Associate V

barbara.siems@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite B270
College Station, TX 77845-2129

Scarmardo, Chris

Financial Manager

chris.scarmardo@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Cargill, Jessica

Project Specialist

jessica.cargill@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 778452129

Ptaschinski, Maryn

Program Manager

maryn.ptaschinski@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 778452129

Stokes, Andrew

Program Manager

andrew.stokes@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Cates, Kayla

Student Assistant

kayla.cates@tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Zajicek, Lauren

Student Assistant

lauren-alyse@tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Gonzalez, Miguel

Program Coordinator

miguel.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Ellis, Dee

Project Manager

dee.ellis@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Caffey, Sarah

Program Coordinator

sarah.caffey@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Jackson, LaNita

Administrative Coordinator

lanita.jackson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Cochran, Matt

Program Director

matt.cochran@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Manley, Heather

Program Manager

heather.manley@tamus.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843

Mask, Joe

Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist

joe.mask@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4353 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Parker, Elizabeth

Veterinarian

elizabeth.parker@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Muehlstein, Lesa

Communications Specialist

lesa.teer@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Simmons, Heather

Theme Leader for Education and Outreach/Program Manager

hlsimmons@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.3202 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Stetter, Christine

Extension Associate

christine.stetter@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Soltysiak, Kelly

Program Coordinator

kelly.soltysiak@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

O'Hern, Larkin

Project Manager

larkin.ohern@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

2501 Earl Rudder Freeway S
Suite 701
College Station, TX 77845-2129