Institute for Infectious Animal Diseases

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

2501 Earl Rudder Freeway S
Suite 701
College Station, TX 778452129

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2129 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Simmons, Heather

Theme Leader for Education and Outreach/Program Manager

hlsimmons@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.3202 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Berquist, Melissa

Director

mlberquist@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.2996 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Mask, Joe

Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist

joe.mask@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4353 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Soltysiak, Kelly

Program Coordinator

kelly.soltysiak@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Stetter, Christine

Extension Associate

christine.stetter@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Stokes, Andrew

Program Manager

Andrew.Stokes@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Whisenant, Rachel

Chief of Staff

rawhisenant@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843

Cochran, Matt

Program Director

matt.cochran@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Jackson, LaNita

Administrative Coordinator

lanita.jackson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Scarmardo, Chris

Financial Manager

chris.scarmardo@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

O'Hern, Larkin

Project Manager

larkin.ohern@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

2501 Earl Rudder Freeway S
Suite 701
College Station, TX 77845-2129

Caffey, Sarah

Program Coordinator

sarah.caffey@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Muehlstein, Lesa

Communications Specialist

Lesa.Teer@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Parker, Elizabeth

Veterinarian

elizabeth.parker@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Manley, Heather

Program Manager

heather.manley@tamus.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843

Parker, Gerald

Strategic Advisor

Gerald.Parker@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843

Ellis, Dee

Project Manager

Dee.Ellis@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Gonzalez, Miguel

Program Coordinator

Miguel.Gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Zajicek, Lauren

Student Assistant

lauren-alyse@tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Cates, Kayla

Student Assistant

kayla.cates@tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Ptaschinski, Maryn

Program Manager

Maryn.Ptaschinski@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 778452129

Cargill, Jessica

Project Specialist

Jessica.Cargill@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 778452129

Siems, Barbara

Administrative Associate V

Barbara.Siems@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite B270
College Station, TX 77845-2129

Moss, Kristen

Program Coordinator I P9

Kristen.Moss@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129

Kulak, Hannah

Student Assistant

Hannah.Kulak@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite B270
College Station, TX 77843-2129