Comal County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

325 Resource Dr
New Braunfels, TX 78132-3775

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Sheppard, Connie

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, Family and Consumer Sciences

connie.sheppard@ag.tamu.edu

830.620.3440 (p)

830.620.3446 (f)

325 Resource Dr
New Braunfels, TX 78132-3775

Sweet, Janet

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

jlsweet@ag.tamu.edu

830.620.3440 (p)

325 Resource Dr
New Braunfels, TX 78132-3775

Snider, Krystal

Health Education Agent

County Extension Agent

krystal.batteen@ag.tamu.edu

830.620.3440 (p)

830.620.3446 (f)

325 Resource Dr
New Braunfels, TX 78132-3775

Luepke, Troy

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

troy.luepke@ag.tamu.edu

830.620.3440 (p)

830.620.3446 (f)

325 Resource Dr
New Braunfels, TX 78132

Grissom, Victoria

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development

Victoria.Grissom@ag.tamu.edu

830.620.3440 (p)

830.620.3446 (f)

325 Resource Dr
New Braunfels, TX 78132-3775

Austin, Wanda

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

Wanda.Austin@ag.tamu.edu

830.620.3440 (p)

830.620.3446 (f)

325 Resource Dr
New Braunfels, TX 78132-3775

Mitchell, Cammie

Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development, Program Assistant

Cammie.Mitchell@ag.tamu.edu

830.620.3440 (p)

830.620.3446 (f)

325 Resource Dr
New Braunfels, TX 78132-3775